NoUseYouI photographed beautiful flowers and my little girl

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all friends? By the grace of God I am fine. Today, like every day in the winter morning, I went to take care of the saplings in the tub.

Seeing these fresh flowers on a winter morning filled my heart. So I took some fresh flower photos with my phone. I like photography very much. I hope you will like my photography very much.


flower photography


follower photography


flowerPhotography


flowerPhotography

Friends, I think we will plant our different types of saplings in front of the house on the roof of the house. And the beauty of different types of plants in your home will impress you.

flowerPhotography

The beauty of fresh flowers in the garden will impress you. You can plant a lot of flowers in front of the house on the roof of the house.

We need to plant a lot of trees to maintain the natural balance.

So I think all my Steam friends need to get into the habit of planting lots of trees. Environmental scientist says plant trees to save the environment.

Trees are our creator wonderful beauty let us plant more trees to enjoy this beauty.


my daughter Photography

Thank you all for taking the trouble to read my post. Stay well everyone, stay healthy, God bless you.

Photographyflowers and my daughter
Photo LocationGazipur
Camera in usemy hand phone
Photographer@jiaur

Thank you visit my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ফুল গুলো দেখতে ভীষণ সুন্দর, এর চেয়েও বেশি সুন্দর আপনার ছোট মেয়েটি। অনেক কিউট লাগতেছে ওকে দেখতে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Hi, @jiaur

Follow these steps to get yourself verified in the community.

  • Subscribe to the community
  • Cast your witness vote for bangla.witness guidelines
  • Create a detailed introduction post in the community about yourself.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

What is Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Thank you very much sir for giving me an opportunity to prove that I am in this post

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুব চমৎকারভাবে ফুলগুলোর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ফুল গুলো দেখতে আমার কাছে খুব ভালো লাগলো। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Hi, @jiaur,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @faisalamin.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45