Beautiful nature by the pomegranate

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

Hi my lovely friends

Hope you all are well Today I want to show you the beautiful system of God So let's start today I was studying for my class reading a lot of books and then I thought I was hungry and I went to the pomegranate and broke one of it and opened it. And after opening put it on a plate and after putting it on the plate I ate and it was quite tasty When I went to break it, I found it very beautiful and I thanked God for giving me this blessing.
IMG_20230720_133737_33.jpg

beauty

When I opened the pomegranate, it had small seeds that looked very beautiful and it's color is white When I ate one grain it was very sweet and delicious and then I ate all the grains.
IMG_20230720_132916_790.jpg

steemit

And when I ate one, after that I broke again and after breaking I opened my laptop and after opening my laptop I ate in front of it. And also open the steemit picture
IMG_20230720_133351_363.jpg

IMG_20230720_133311_130.jpg

Editing

I made pictures of some fruit(pomegranate) and after making them I colored(edit) them and I want to show
IMG_20230720_133737_32.jpg

Benifits of pomegranate

many of its benefits I read from a book and want to share some of them with you

(1) it's may help improve kidney health
(2)it's help also improve heart health
(3)rich in antioxidants
(4)source of vitamin C

I know the benefits of all fruits because I am student of #pharmacy

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING❤️

  @steemcurator01/@steemcurator02
                     #BOC

I hope you like my post

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @haiderbablu

Follow these steps to get yourself verified in the community.

  • Subscribe to the community
  • Cast your witness vote for bangla.witness guidelines
  • Create a detailed introduction post in the community about yourself.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

What is Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 last year 

Okay thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65