Introductory Post @beautyofcreativity by @godswillpeter

in Beauty of Creativity7 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone in this community, I am excited to be part of this community, my name is Godswill Peter, I am from Nigeria.

IMG_20240804_153423_613.jpg
Here is a picture of myself with a page written Beauty of creativity

I am new here I hope I am highly welcome, am please to post my introductory post to be verified in the community to be eligible to post my creative content and also get support.

I have witness voted to @bangla.witness and ever ready to be consistent in this community with high quality post and also engage with others by good comment, upvote to people's post and share my post on Twitter (X).

Screenshot_20240803-192416.png

I will make sure to always stay away from plagerism, ai content, etc I will always be original in every post I will post in this community.

I humbly request that I am verified as a member of this community.

Thanks you everyone in this community.

IMG_20240408_160558_481.jpg

Regards @godswillpeter

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

!upvote 15


!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 50%

 7 days ago 

Thanks

 7 days ago 

Thank you so much

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 6 days ago 

Hi, @godswillpeter
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 6 days ago 

Okay thanks for the information.

I have to edit the post and add a picture of myself holding a page written Beauty of creativity with the date and username.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60