Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@faisalamin Sorry, what details do you mean? Should I elaborate on the subject in the photo? If so, I thought I had provided a link to that. You can read it at the link I wrote. If you know photography, you don't have to write much about it, just a few explanations, a paragraph or two. Unless you want to write about travel or the Diary game. What do you think, @blacks Bhai? Am I wrong? Thank you.

Your clicks were awesome. I ask to add more details, You can read more detail about the insect from other sources as you also mentioned a source link which is good. The more you learn the more you earn.

Provide some creative information so members will have interest to read your post.😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65