Golden Teeth | Digital Art #1 ~ Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Good Day Everyone

Hello dear Steemians, I hope you all are well and doing good. Today I am sharing digital art with all of you. After a long time, I opened Adobe Illustrator and drew this beautiful artwork. I trace an original cartoon character and edit it. I add different types of curves to make it more beautiful. Here is the original image source. Simple steps are available so that you can easily draw and digital art like this or better than this art. I hope you will enjoy the step-by-step guide.

1.png

Tools

  • Adobe illustrator

STEPS:

  • First I draw the outer boundary of the face.

9.png

  • Then I add the eyes, nose, ear, and cap part of this cartoon,

8.png

  • Add the face part to set the teeth and the mocks.

7.png

  • Add the 3 teeth in the face part

6.png

  • Now I use the gradient color in the outer part of the face. You can use the color of your choice.

5.png

  • Use the gradient color on the face. and later we low its intensity.

4.png

  • Draw a heart shape on the face and send it backward.

3.png

  • Make teeth look golden in color. I use a gradient color to make it look like golden teeth.
    2.png
  • here is the final result. Wish you all the best of luck Thank You

1.png


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP
1500SP2000SP2500SP3000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @shy-fox
Cc: @blacks

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow so beautiful. Your art skills is extraordinary. I like your art so much. Thanks for share.

 2 years ago 

Thank You brother for your appreciation.

 2 years ago 

You're very nice to keep up and I think the Adobe Illustrator you're doing has helped me a lot.Because Adobe Illustrator is a very good software, it does various types of graphics work. Through your work, I got to know what you are using Adobe Illustrator. Thank you bro.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your appreciation, brother.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43