Fruits Photography

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Good Day Everyone,

Hello everyone, I hope you all are well and doing good. A day before yesterday I purchased some fruits at a reasonable price. All the fruits were fresh. I put all of them in the fruits basket. I purchased banana, grapes 🍇, apple 🍎 and guava. My mother love to eat guave and I love to eat banana.

Fruits in the basket looks beautiful so I captured some stunning photographs of fruits individually. I used my mobile camera 3z zoom lens to get a closer look of fruits and and get a perfect angle. Here are some pictures of fruits. Some pictures captured with descent boken effect. A great quality is provided by the 3x lens. My mother prepared fruit chart with some of these fruits and we had a lunch with it. I hope you all like my today post. Wish you all the very best of luck. Thank you and take care.

CameraLocationCategory
S22 UltraFaisalabad, PakistanFruits Photography


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

!upvote 40


🎁🏆 Participate in in contests promoted by the "Seven Network" Community🎁🏆.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

5 min since the post creation. Try again in a few minutes

5 min since the post creation. Try again in a few minutes

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45