Macro Photography: Mushroom | 10% beneficiary to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Community!

Greetings from @fahad3728 to all members. Hope you're all well and having a great day. By the Grace of God I'm also fine. I'm back today with some macro shots of a fungus. This is the first time I've ever shared a mushroom photo. I rarely photograph mushrooms because I dislike them. But this mushroom drew me in, and I couldn't stop myself from photographing it. So I used the macro lens on my phone to take some macro photographs of it. This mushroom was discovered in a field. It was pretty enormous, and I could see it from afar. I photographed it from several angles so that you could see its structure clearly. I'm not sure if it was poisonous or not. The majority of mushrooms are harmful. As a result, if you have a better understanding of mushrooms, you can eat them. Shooting a mushroom is not difficult, but mushrooms are uncommon, making it tough to find mushrooms to photograph. In macro photos, it appears to be rather lovely.
Now I'm going to share its pictures with you guys. Hope you like it.

1648621142929.jpg

1648621124135.jpg

1648621152731.jpg

1648621169063.jpg

Details

CameraPoco F3
LocationFaisalabad
LensMacro Mobile lens
Editing SoftwareLightroom

Thank You

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@abduhawab
@curators
For visiting my post

Best Regards
@fahad3728

E746FF40-3B64-41E9-968D-2E820A1DD8B0.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The mushroom you show is very cool, can this mushroom be eaten?

 2 years ago 

Your mushroom photography has been so beautiful. The photographs have been great. Best of luck to you, thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Macro photography of your mushrooms is great. I like it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Mushroom portrait pictures are so very perfect You are very clever to take this picture

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Brother, you are doing micro photography of mushrooms very beautifully. Each picture is beautifully portrayed. Do something good ahead.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Welcome bro

 2 years ago 

very unique mushroom and you take good pictures

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

this is my favorite theme, haven't photographed mushroom in a long time. This will lift my spirits again.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting and appreciation.

 2 years ago 

The mashrooms you have shown are really very amazing..... Thnaks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your positive comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59