I Caress my Balcony Rose -[10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello all. I hope you are fine. I'm fine, too, by the grace of almighty God. I feel great having the chance to join the 'Beauty of Creativity' group. In the meantime, I have got my Achievements 1 and 2 verified. I would love to assert my gratitude to @goodybest and @ripon0630 for verifying my Achievement 1 and 2. Here is my Achievement 1 link:https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@diptimajumder/achievement-1-this-is-my-introduction-post

Beauty and creativity are both integral parts of human life. The great poet John Keats says, 'Beauty is truth, truth beauty', or 'A thing of beauty is a joy forever'. I'll share with you today the feeling I felt when I got my first rose bloomed in my balcony tubs.

flow3.jpg

I haven't that specious space on my balcony, but I have used almost every inch to grow different kinds of flowers. Rose is the most favorite flower of mine among all flowers. It took a long time to have my first roses bloom. But, gradually, they started blooming one after another and multiple to enhance my joy more and more.

(

Space scarcity happens in most of our urban life, where we confine ourselves to an apartment culture. The growing flower on our small balcony is like a sea beach in front of your house. Moreover, it serves as an excellent breathing space as well!

ffllow4.jpg

flow2.jpg

And I have taken pictures of some of them to share my joy with you. The roses' fragrance is delightful and gives me a fresh, energetic feeling the whole day long. I visit my roses twice daily and caress, touch, and feel them. I hope you will like the flowers growing on my small balcony.
Photography source: My android phone ( Samsung -Galaxy J6)

fllow1.jpg

Thanks, everyone!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow your flowers look beautiful. You have done very nice flower photography. I was very impressed. Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful flower photography with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much dear!

 2 years ago 

Hi, @diptimajumder

Follow these steps to get yourself verified in the community.

  • Subscribe to the community
  • Cast your witness vote for bangla.witness guidelines
  • Create a detailed introduction post in the community about yourself.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

What is Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 2 years ago 

Ok ! Thanks!

 2 years ago 

Really awesome, It fascinated me. I like flowers a lot. More posts in the future and we enjoy seeing them. Best wishes for you. thank you apu😍

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much, jakariaislam for the nice comment! I'm glad you like this. I will keep on posting like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65