Photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

hello ...
Today i will show you picture of last Indian Village Mana . It is a last Indian village from the border of India and Tibet.
In 2016 i visited Badrinath Temple for a Family Vacation , Badrinath is a holy town in the state of Uttarakhand, India. Badrinath is one of the four sites in India's Char Dham pilgrimage and gets its name from the Badrinath Temple .

Badrinath to Mana village the distance is 4.5 KM around 15 - 20 minutes .
view from the village is just Breathtaking .
smartphone Iphone 6 used for all these photography .

IMG_9341.JPG
Amazing view of range of mountains .

IMG_9323.JPG
Entrance to the village

IMG_9333.JPG
My daughter standing in front of India's last tea shop .

IMG_9332.JPG

IMG_9342.JPG
view from top of the Village .

Hope you like the photos , Thanks

dine77.jpg

Sort:  

The view of the mountains and the river is amazing, I absolutely agree with you. The huge clouds are wonderful. Your daughter is pretty. Great shot! ;)

Thanks

You're welcome! ;)

This place is truly like heaven. Beautiful pictures and your daughter is cute :-)

Thank you so much .

Lovely clicks 📷❤️

Anyway, as I heard before, we can't reach Indian borders since the majority of borders in India under war with neighbor countries.

Glad you were able to experience it ✌

Is tea of the last shop in India, tasty as you expected? 😋

It was nice experience having tea there .

 3 years ago 

The scenery is very beautiful.
The place is surrounded by high mountains.
Is that in the picture your daughter.
If so, greetings from me, hopefully you will always be healthy.

thank you

Badrinath Village Has a lot of history that we can enjoy, one of which is the Badrinath temple @dine77

My friend really hopes for you, you can support my steemit account, because I want to improve my family's economy, I want to change my family's economy, I want to make my family happy, I hope you can support me, friends, thank you

 3 years ago 

very convenient place to visit. do you pilgrimage with your daughter alone. your daughter will have a lot of fun in that magnificent place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68