Beauty of Creativity "Most featured posts & Plagiarism report" -- February 2nd Week -- 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

4FBFB50E-B94E-41F3-8325-16027A8E95A7.jpeg


Hello Everyone! Hope you all will be happy and well.


It is our second community report of February month. The weekly report aims to highlight the most featured quality posts of the week for appreciating the authors. In the weekly report, we also share the suspicious user list and the weekly plagiarism content list. Our BoC community purpose is to appreciate the creative work. Every user can share their creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. Everyone can share the creative content according to their own taste.

BoC- line.png


Now I am going to present the following featured weekly posts.


Beauty of Creativity || Art Drawing - Black And White a Coffee Cup || Entry Number : 4
@ajirfalaky

D7DBDD3F-D314-48F0-8B65-BD5C14323C22.jpeg

It's nice to see all of the BoC friends again. In this post I try to make a simple drawing using a ballpoint and marker on the workbench. This image I made is in black and white. The drawing inspiration this time came when I was enjoying a cup of coffee in front of the computer screen. While enjoying my afternoon break I tried to make a picture of a coffee cup.

BoC- line.png

Beauty of creativity|| conceptual Art of a rider with poster colors
@ammar79

638BDC83-074F-4D84-87D3-9B0C08EC0D11.jpeg

I'm hoping everyone is okay. as I mentioned in the previous post my sister is making art for me. today I'm back with some more mind-blowing works of conceptual art. Conceptual art isn't always simple to grasp. Images on the canvas are quite difficult to display. If you're dealing with brushes, there's always the possibility of an error.

BoC- line.png

Beauty of Creativity : PhotographyMacro Jewel Bugs
@partner-macro

3F1D52C2-363A-4013-B121-ACD3F4A312EE.jpeg

The jewel bugs that I found are in the forest and are very rare in other places, these insects have several types and some of these insects are bright and shiny, but what I found today is a brown type of insect. with a yellow color on the edge of the shell, this insect has a shell like a turtle shell with a very thick shape, the shell covers the upper part of the insect's stomach with a convex shape. I took a few corners of this insect easily because this one insect does not have wings to fly, this insect can only move for a while then stand back up as usual, actually there are several types of insects that I saw here but they are all flying insects and it makes I can't take pictures of them because they just fly away.

BoC- line.png

Beauty of Creativity:"Photography of attractive flower"
@tayyab100

8D699B3A-477F-4C5D-B574-3A6168E21575.jpeg

Guys today I want to show you some amazing clicks of a beautiful specie that lie in front of my house. I went outisde in the morning and then I saw a beautiful special specie which was looking very cute and arrogant because it was dancing in the air and having fun with its ability of unique appearance and having very attractive look. I decided to go to home and took my phone to captured it. Actually my phone is out of order in some days but I have decided to buy a new camera for awesome photographs to share with you guys. This is just a sample.

BoC- line.png


Plagiarism Posts with Scammer Name.


UsernameLink
@mdjonykhanjshttps://steemit.com/hive-144064/@mdjonykhanjs/photography-of-beautiful-grasshoppers-while-walking-in-the-village-7-february-2022


Suspicious content with UserName [Verification Failed].


UsernameLink
Not FoundNot Found

BoC- line.png

We hope that our BoC members will present their creativity in upcoming posts. We look forward to seeing your creative content. Before starting the posts please read our community rule carefully. Rules.

We also have the discord server where you can give feedback about our community, questioning, and talking with other BoC members. Discord Server.

BoC- line.png

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.


Our Curators are: @royalmacro , @photoman , @curators , @blacks , @beautycreativity


BOC Banner.png


Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5
🆃🅷🅰️🅽🅺 🆈🅾️🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great collection with analysis

 2 years ago 

good job my friend

 2 years ago 

যারা কমিউনিটিকে সামনের দিকে এগিয়ে নিয়ে যাওয়ার জন্য ভালো মানের পোস্ট করেছেন তাদেরকে স্বাগতম জানাই আমাদের কমিউনিটি তে।
তবে যারা কমিউনিটির পরিবেশ দূষিত করছেন তাদের প্রতি আমি খুবই রাগান্বিত। সুন্দর কাজ করুন এবং সততা বজায় রাখুন।
সাপোর্ট নিশ্চিত করতে ১০০% অরিজিনাল পোস্ট তৈরী করুন।

আশা করছি সকলেই একসঙ্গে আমাদের কাঙ্খিত লক্ষ্যে পৌঁছাতে সক্ষম হব

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28