Beauty of Creativity : PhotographyMacro Jewel Bugs

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello everyone,
How are you all tonight and are you all okay. I'm here again to share some macro photography with all of you here, I haven't participated in here for a long time because a few months ago I was at work, but I came back to follow you all here sincerely, today I went to the forest to look for some the types of insects that are there and I haven't shared macro posts for a long time, and coincidentally because this afternoon I didn't have any activities so I tried to get some pictures of insects, and here I only got jewel bugs.

The jewel bugs that I found are in the forest and are very rare in other places, these insects have several types and some of these insects are bright and shiny, but what I found today is a brown type of insect. with a yellow color on the edge of the shell, this insect has a shell like a turtle shell with a very thick shape, the shell covers the upper part of the insect's stomach with a convex shape.

I took a few corners of this insect easily because this one insect does not have wings to fly, this insect can only move for a while then stand back up as usual, actually there are several types of insects that I saw here but they are all flying insects and it makes I can't take pictures of them because they just fly away.

I got this yellow background because I took the insect on the part that was exposed to the sun, blocked the sun with my body and took a picture that still had sunlight, and not the sunlight that was taken on the insect. Let's take a look at some of the pictures I've gotten of these jewel bugs and I hope you all like them.

IMG_20220208_215046.jpg

IMG_20220208_215128.jpg

IMG_20220208_215118.jpg

IMG_20220208_215112.jpg

IMG_20220208_215106.jpg

IMG_20220208_215059.jpg

IMG_20220208_215052.jpg

IMG_20220208_215038.jpg

IMG_20220208_215027.jpg

IMG_20220208_215020.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

I say thank you very much to all of you who have visited and I hope you are all happy with what I share this time, I apologize in advance to all of you because I have not been with you here for a long time but this time I will continue to be with you.

Photo TakenRedmi 9C + Macro
Macro Lens TypeApexel 37mm
CategoryMacrophotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Location
App EditorMy Gelery
Photografer@partner-macro
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You show a cool macrophotography, thanks for entertaining us all.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my brother and I hope you also get happiness with health always accompanying you. 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Your micro photography has been very beautiful. You have done the photography skillfully with a lot of time. Micro-photocopying often requires such patience. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photos

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my brother for your kind comments, this makes me more enthusiastic in my work.

 2 years ago 

Nice photography done by you my dear brother. stay sharing like this. good images taken by you.

#boc

 2 years ago 

thank you very much my brother and warm greetings to all who were there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65