Beauty of Creativity "Most featured posts & Plagiarism report" -- 24-Jun-2023.

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

2.jpg

Hello Everyone! Hope you all will be happy and well.

It is our last community report of June. The weekly report aims to highlight the most featured quality posts of the week for appreciating the authors. In the weekly report, we also share the suspicious user list and the weekly plagiarism content list. Our BoC community purpose is to appreciate the creative work. Every user can share their creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. Everyone can share the creative content according to their own taste.

BoC- line.png

Now I am going to present the following featured weekly posts.


@iqbal-pasee
Post Link

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyssZP8AERTMA41wwh71W17UtJFHti4W2mHNwkYzHnX7KWiiUVRec5kFEXseeSoRXNENeYp26kcSnfqQtMXiv.jpeg

When I was walking to take an object that I could take a photo of, I found a type of Mr. Pucung attack that we often call perched on a tree, and I was interested in capturing it with my smartphone. Finally, I took out the equipment that I usually carry, such as a dismantling lens and also a smartphone, of course. After I took the photo, I finally looked for the Latin name of this insect through a Google lens search and the Latin name for this animal which is often called Dysdercus cingulatus.

BoC- line.png

@farhanaaysha
Post Link

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UqNi4dAiQ3yHwVNvTWKARZju6iPqLaHXVaBkBfTscuZcsXdbA7uThuPuQG78X95jPCwCpGsdpZ4gzi.jpeg

I am Farhana Ayesha. My Steemit ID is @farhanaaysha.I think everyone is doing very well. As always, today I am here with a new recipe & food photography, I hope you all like it. A popular dessert in our country is Caramel Egg Pudding. Today I will share with you my own style of caramel egg pudding recipe.

BoC- line.png

@herimukti
Post Link

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMxNjaMCGSrefFZxNscSTQW7A3JUdFMBuQNQaSTkQLigds5AbocXer8wtsaJpgo5GyAzTMqRdwCtdA6Y9do2yCSH3oCF25PDLS.jpeg

Itchy caterpillar, Tickling inside me, Cute little bug, Makes it hard for me to concentrate. Its continuous movement makes me feel uneasy. However, it is still a creature created by God, which also has a role in the ecosystem. Even though sometimes it carries disease, however, caterpillars can also be healers, from a series of diseases that attack the body. Itchy caterpillars, Keep on breeding, They're the ones that help our ecosystem, That's still going on today

BoC- line.png

@bristy1
Post Link

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovrnrPtNm4ipfCrwUBdP2wHhX38BDwdyDZkVq9RJmtQVZqnYTCGZPTEi2Kgt1hFnnvs1DVyr6shHM9YMSdB6mMLra.jpeg

Today I appeared in front of everyone with some photography. Hope today's photography will be worthy of your enjoyment. He's starting to wish today's photography system would be better. So guys let's get started.

Reposting Posts with Scammer Name.

UsernameLink
@forhadhhttps://steemit.com/hive-144064/@forhadh/happy-father-s-day

BoC- line.png

We hope that our BoC members will present their creativity in upcoming posts. We look forward to seeing your creative content. Before starting the posts please read our community rule carefully. Rules.

We also have the discord server where you can give feedback about our community, questioning, and talking with other BoC members. Discord Server.

BoC- line.png

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.


Our Curators are: @royalmacro , @photoman , @curators , @blacks , @beautycreativity

_

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30