Beauty of Creativity "Most featured posts & Plagiarism report" -- 16-Oct-2023.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

2.jpg

Hello Everyone! Hope you all will be happy and well.

It is our third community report of Oct. The weekly report aims to highlight the most featured quality posts of the week for appreciating the authors. In the weekly report, we also share the suspicious user list and the weekly plagiarism content list. Our BoC community purpose is to appreciate the creative work. Every user can share their creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. Everyone can share the creative content according to their own taste.

BoC- line.png

Now I am going to present the following featured weekly posts.


@ahp93
Post Link

image.png

Thanking everyone so much, I am here today with another random photography, I hope you all will like my photography and I hope to know from you all who likes it. However, it's very difficult to be a person who doesn't like flower photography, as far as I know and I myself like flower photography very much, so today I am here with you all in this community with some very beautiful flower photography.

BoC- line.png

@mdriart
Post Link

image.png

Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing and painting. Today I have come to share another drawing tutorial. At the day I'm going to share my 48th Digital art. Today I draw the digital art of beautiful landscape digitally . I feel really happy to make this art digitally.

BoC- line.png

@mrdani12
Post Link

image.png

Crinum asiaticum is Very Beautiful Plant and The Main Use Of this beautiful Plant is in Ornamental purpose . this Plant can be grown In container or any Other Place . This Plant have very Unique flower which is very Attractable and can be Seen From Far Of Place .

BoC- line.png

@habiba01
Post Link

image.png

Mehndi is not liked by many people. Especially boys. I don't regret it but I feel happy. If the boys liked it, they would also start handing it. Then maybe I would not get it. Then there was a movement for the right to mehndi. If I talk about mehndi, I never run out of words. It has happened that I have henna in my hand and give it again as soon as I get up. When the hands are empty, the mind only finds henna again and again.

Reposting Posts with Scammer Name.

UsernameLink
Not FoundNot Found

BoC- line.png

We hope that our BoC members will present their creativity in upcoming posts. We look forward to seeing your creative content. Before starting the posts please read our community rule carefully. Rules.

We also have the discord server where you can give feedback about our community, questioning, and talking with other BoC members. Discord Server.

BoC- line.png

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.


Our Curators are: @royalmacro , @photoman , @curators , @blacks , @beautycreativity

_

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 9 months ago 

Giving mehndi is an act of love. I like hennaed hands very much. Mehndi is a part of girls beauty. Your digital art is very beautiful. Your art looks like you created it with a beautiful mind. Your flower photography is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99