Beauty of Creativity " Grasshopper " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

How are you everyone? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i am back with new collection in which i am presenting the high quality images of grasshopper. Grasshopper is the jumping insect. it jump due to its strong legs. i found this insect in the front lawn of my house. i see it in the afternoon time but it was very hot. in the evening i saw this insect again on the sunflowers plants. they eat the leave and other small insects for living. it is very different grasshopper. mostly i found green colour grasshopper. but it has multi colour ans shiny body surface. it has two big antennas on the head.

If we talk about its scientific detail then the order name of the grasshopper is Orthoptera. The suborder of the grasshopper is Caelifera. Insecta is its class name. the grasshopper have more than 250 types it is one of the types of grasshopper. i took these pictures with mobile phone. i hope you guys like my photography content and share the opinions about these grasshopper.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Google
Model: Pixel 2
Lens: Main lens
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

PXL_20220629_130925471.jpg

PXL_20220629_130851655.jpg

PXL_20220629_130845941.jpg

PXL_20220629_130826424.jpg

PXL_20220629_130815995.jpg

PXL_20220629_130811546.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, your photography is cool, my friend.
I really like seeing it.

 2 years ago 

thanks for watching my post

 2 years ago 

Wow. I have never seen this type of grasshopper. It’s looked mind blowing dear.

 2 years ago 

thanks for loving them

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

it's quite beautiful picture of the grasshopper brother, he almost looks like a caterpillar that I usually find, thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

Wow beautiful grasshopper photography. It’s also looking so beautiful & your photography is amazing.

 2 years ago 

Really wonderful photographs..I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59