Beauty of Creativity " Burger and bryani " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello #BoC community!

Good evening, my lovely companions. What's up? By God grace, I am also good and happy, and I wish the same for all of my friends. Today, I'm here with some new stock photos of cheese burger and bryani pictures. I took all these pictures Last night. it was the Wednesday night when we went to food daily deli for eating burger. The weather was so beautiful. In the office time, me went to market for eating bryani. The restaurant name of this bryani shop is madina bryani. But I like to eat yukhni plao. I ordered one plate of yukhni plao. It was very tasty. When we came back to hostal. My hostal friends say to eat mortal lawa and chesy burger. So we went to daily deli restaurant on car. I took some pictures of bryani and burger during this party time

Some friends decided to eat burger with double petty and double cheese slice. The price of moltan lava buger is 800 and The price of cheez burger buger is 600 but its taste was also to much food. I took all these pictures there. It is not possible to eat these two dishes at the same time. But it’s smell make the man hungery. Yukhni plao is not a spicy rice but taste was so amazing. It is my first time experience to eat cheezy burger.

I hope you will like my blog and photography and share your opinion about this yummy fast food.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Iphone
Model: 11
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

CA69A52A-18BB-43D8-BD1B-931E6E88034D.jpeg

7BDE5926-7562-4BD4-9412-DAFB464F708D.jpeg

5BEDED45-D1D1-46B4-A488-724EB8AF198F.jpeg

D5244548-9C7B-4F76-9F1B-CC7420AE77A1.jpeg

EB90C88A-9680-44B7-94CA-5EA15BD5B26F.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

@bountyking5 ভাইয়া,

আমি আট দিন আগের একটা পোস্টে সাপোর্ট পেয়েছি। এরপর থেকে আমাকে আর কোন সাপোর্ট দেওয়া হয়নি। আমি তো আমার পোস্ট এবং কমেন্ট সবকিছু ঠিক রেখেছি। বুঝতে পারছি না আমার কোথাও ভুল হয়েছে কিনা। বিষয়টা যদি একটু দেখতেন তাহলে আমার জন্য ভাল হত।

 2 years ago 

It sure tastes really good,

 2 years ago 

I hope you are well brother? Burgers are my favorite. It was very nice to see your photographs. Burgers are very fun and tasty to eat. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67