Beauty of Creativity " Creative images " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hello #BoC community!

Good night my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. today I am back with new contant in which i am going to share some creative and UHD pictures. Photography is always a way for me to capture the moment and store into my gallery. I love to enjoy the journey and capture the places and time zones as memories.

My mobile camera became my best companion. Photography in the middle of the day presents its own challenges due to sun light, but i always accept these challenges and try to take best shots with different prospectives. A picture in which you will see the white wash building is taken at lyllpur galleria.

Traveling is my hobby. I always like and want to explore new restaurant and natural places . Every place that I visited had its own characterstics. I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Sony
Model: Xperia
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

IMG-20240917-WA0030~2.jpg

IMG-20240917-WA0023~3.jpg

IMG-20240917-WA0025~2.jpg

IMG-20240917-WA0027~2.jpg

IMG-20240917-WA0026~2.jpg

IMG-20240917-WA0024~2.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

That's really beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72