Ixora Chinensis Flower Photography || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Beauty of creativity

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine. Today is the day of showing something different. In this day I want to show you some of my beautiful photography of flowers.

20230912_105934.jpg

20230912_105932.jpg

Hello friends. Today I am going to share with you photography of some beautiful flower. This flower is called as Ixora Chinensis. I hope you all like it.

Many of you are familiar with the flower photography that I am going to share with you today. Many of you will have seen this flower many times But this color released today is a bit different. This color and texture nature is not seen very often These colors are visible for a short period of time When I saw this flower for the first time, I was absolutely fascinated by it and photographed it to share it with you.
20230912_105930.jpg

20230912_105927(0).jpg

When this flower was in bloom, there were many petals in it While these small petals were nicely positioned here, it took on a larger shape and the bunch looks very nice here. It looked so beautiful here when it was just a single flower among the trees. When this flower was staying here as a single flower, the eyes could not be taken away from it

20230912_105927.jpg

The color of the petals that this flower had was a mixture of yellow and red. A combination of these two colors can be seen. Then I want to look at it. Beautifully it was boiling here and could be seen from far away The beauty around it increased to a great extent.

Since flowers are a symbol of all good, everyone should love flowers. And without the love of this extraordinary, unique flower, no human mind will be calm. So, everyone should love this flower.

I hope you like these pictures today. Please comment how it felt. Everyone will be good and healthy. I finished here today. Later I will appear with some more photography. Thank you all.

No more today Take care of yourself and your family. Thanks in advance for watching my post.


Photos captured by@bijoy1
Camera DeviceSamsung Galaxy A13
LensDefault
LocationBangladesh

images (2).png

BIJOY1

images (2).png

Few words About my self

images (2).png

1707387349118.jpg

I am Abdullah Al Saimoon from Bangladesh. My nickname is BIJOY. I am a student. I am the regular user and post maker in this platform. I love share my regular activities in this platform. I am a resident of Daganbhuiyan upazila of Feni district. Search me on Google This is my Steemit account. This are my social media account YouTube , Tiktok, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram . I am now 17 years old . I am in class 11 now. I am ethnically Muslim. I am Muslim. I am a biker and a bike lover. I've been riding bikes many times. I went out in many places with bike.

images (2).png

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

This flower is very beautiful, your captured image is very good.

 5 months ago 

লাল কালারের সুন্দর ফুল গুলো অনেক ভালো লেগেছে দেখতে। ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মধ্যে ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

 5 months ago 

Unique and special flowers. Good job.

 5 months ago 

দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন আপনি। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করার হাত খুব অসাধারণ। ফটোগ্রাফির ক্যাপচার গুলো খুব দারুণ হয়েছে। এককথায় জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

 5 months ago 

The red flowers you shared are very nice to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40