Some dragonfly images are very beautiful and pleasing to the eye || 10% for @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Hi all friends. I hope you are all in good health and always active in carrying out all your daily activities. There will definitely be a solution to every problem

Today I have prepared some unique images of two dragonflies that I managed to photograph.

Today it's a little cloudy and I can't do my activities as usual, because a little drizzle hinders my activities. Fortunately, yesterday I was able to take some very beautiful and extraordinary pictures of dragonflies. I photographed two dragonflies and one was a needle dragonfly.

As usual, nature is everything for humans and all living creatures, because nature continues to give the best to every living creature, like this dragonfly, I am very amazed by its beauty, even though it is only a small insect, it is really beautiful and how beautiful this small insect is.

And today I will share it here with some beautiful pictures that I have prepared.

quality_restoration_20240531161949054.jpg

quality_restoration_20240531162134213.jpg

quality_restoration_20240531162107140.jpg

quality_restoration_20240531162031694.jpg

This is a needle dragonfly, its size is very small, I have to be extra careful to photograph this dragonfly because as we know this dragonfly is very wild. and luckily, I got some beautiful pictures of the dragonfly.

And I also managed to photograph a different dragonfly and this dragonfly was a little bigger and a little tamer, it was very easy for me to take some pictures of this dragonfly.

IMG-20240529-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0058.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0060.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0059.jpg

the color is blackish orange, I often see this dragonfly and I have had little success in photographing this dragonfly. And finally I managed to take a photo and immediately share it here for my friends to enjoy.

Today my plan was to look for some other beautiful pictures, but because it was raining I had to stay at home waiting for the rain to stop first, and I want to continue to give my best here.

Those are some dragonfly pictures that I managed to take with my cellphone. I hope my friends will be entertained by my post today, after all, I am a human being who has many shortcomings.

See you again in my next post, friends.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

The image of a dragonfly is quite beautiful and quite interesting.

 2 months ago 

Thank you 🙏🙏

 2 months ago 
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of Jun/01/24; Community Steem Lens
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much 🙏🙏

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55