Macro Photography :: Spectacular Hairy Caterpillars || 10% for @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity16 hours ago

Good afternoon to all Steemit friends wherever you are and who always faithfully accompany me who are always there in every post that I continue to share every day.

In this post, I will share some images of my discovery of a caterpillar that I managed to photograph using a macro lens, and I found this caterpillar on one of the rice field embankments in my village.

Caterpillars are indeed very graceful with their shape and fur that are clearly visible, but behind their beauty, these caterpillars are very dangerous if they come into contact with our skin because they can cause swelling and extreme itching.

However, for the sake of satisfactory image results, I just ignored it and continued to try to photograph the caterpillar, but I photographed it very carefully and precisely so that it produced an image that was certainly detailed and beautiful.

IMG-20240828-WA0069.jpg

IMG-20240828-WA0072.jpg

IMG-20240828-WA0075.jpg

IMG-20240828-WA0078.jpg

IMG-20240828-WA0070.jpg

IMG-20240828-WA0071.jpg

IMG-20240828-WA0068.jpg

IMG-20240828-WA0067.jpg

These are some pictures of hairy caterpillars that look very beautiful that I managed to photograph, and hopefully with some of the pictures that I have photographed, they can provide entertainment for all my Steemit friends.

See you again

Sort:  
 16 hours ago 

Another screenshot is very cool my friend I was very entertained watching it.

 15 hours ago 

Thank you very much my brother

 14 hours ago 

!upvote 20


Grandiosas fotografías de esta oruga. Tienes buen ojo fotográfico e igual manejo de tu cámara.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 140%

 14 hours ago 

Thank you very much

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 14 hours ago 

Thank you very much

 11 hours ago 

Great photography results of the caterpillar.

 8 hours ago 

Spectacular Hairy Caterpillars looks so beautiful. You have a nice photography skill. keep it up.

 30 minutes ago 

Thank you very much my brother, that's really sweet

Great shots! This caterpillar looks much different from the ones we see here in the United States.

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 7 via @philhughes. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

 28 minutes ago 

I am very happy to hear that you like my post, Thank you very much my brother 🫶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44