Amazing caterpillar photography || 10% for @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

IMG-20240517-WA0095.jpg

Hi all friends. I hope you are all in good health and always active in carrying out all your daily activities.

Today I have prepared some pictures of hairy caterpillars that I managed to take which are truly amazing.

When I was walking on the edge of the forest looking for some interesting things, then I saw a caterpillar on the leaves, and I immediately approached the caterpillar. Actually I am very afraid of hairy caterpillars. But because this is an extraordinary thing, I took the liberty to take some pictures of the caterpillar.

And here are some pictures of caterpillars that I managed to take on the leaves.

IMG-20240517-WA0075.jpg

IMG-20240517-WA0078.jpg

IMG-20240517-WA0095.jpg

IMG-20240517-WA0096.jpg

Maybe the caterpillar realized that I was photographing it, and slowly it walked a little upwards, right on top of the dry tree branch and I took a few more pictures.

IMG-20240517-WA0090.jpg

IMG-20240517-WA0093.jpg

IMG-20240517-WA0091.jpg

There is an interesting story behind this beautiful picture that I got. When I was photographing the caterpillar on the dry twig, my cellphone accidentally got stuck and as a result the caterpillar bounced onto my clothes, I was very shocked and a little traumatized so it made me chill at night 😃

But because of my determination and hard work to produce beautiful images, that is a small problem for me.

Here are some pictures I managed to take of a caterpillar that was very itchy when it came into contact with the skin. I hope all my friends are entertained by my post

See you again all my friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 months ago 
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of May/20/24; Community Steem Lens

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 months ago 

আপনি সব সময় আমাদের মাঝে কি সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করে থাকেন। দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর লাগে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68