The beauty of the sunset || 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Warm greetings to the Beauty of Creativity community,,,,

For a photographer, finding sunrise and sunset moments is sometimes a little difficult, especially for those who live in a city filled with tall buildings. Some of my friends who live in the city center, must be willing to walk far and spend time to get beautiful moments at sunrise and sunset

Sunset on the edge of the rice fields

IMG_20230406_183533.jpg

After finishing doing activities on rice plants, I rested for a moment at the edge of the irrigation canal. The clock shows 18.00 in the afternoon, that means in a few minutes the sun will turn red and set. I patiently wait for that moment. And soon the long-awaited one finally appeared, so beautiful and extraordinary. Unfortunately I only have a smartphone to shoot that moment, so the results are not satisfactory. I had time to change a few settings on my cellphone, but the results were still not perfect, especially with half zoom making the image look less than perfect when it's clarified

IMG_20230406_183632.jpg

IMG_20230406_183539.jpg

IMG_20230406_183527.jpg

IMG_20230406_183502.jpg

IMG_20230406_183456.jpg

Those are some of the pictures that I managed to get via smartphone this afternoon, even though it's still far from perfect, I'm happy with this achievement. The moment of sunset every day varies, depending on the climate and the current weather. I hope you guys like it

Thank you for your visit, I hope the beauty of this sunset can make your eyes a little entertained. Thank You

All images use vivo T1 5G

Original photo and writing by @arispranata5

be8e8e9d3f.png

About me

thank steemit (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Where is that?

 last year 

Indonesia sir @kriptux

Oh, looks very nice place

 last year 

Thank you for visiting my blog my friend @kriptux

You are invited to my Blog too. I was posting in Spanish but now I will start with English (is more international).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54