Bean Ghugni Recipe by Aliya||10% Beneficiary to Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. I am Aliya. Today is the second time I came to this community again to make a post. I hope you will like my post.Today I want to share a recipe with you. The recipe is Bean Ghugni. Beans are a very popular vegetable in winter which is loved by everyone. There are very few people who don't like beans. So let's share this beautiful recipe of beans with you today.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-12 at 02.40.27.jpg
First I took a bowl of water. Then I added a little salt to the water and added the peeled beans. I left the pot on the stove to cook the beans for a while. I will not boil the beans completely but only 80 percent. Once the beans are cooked I drain the water. I boiled the beans and kept them in a separate container.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-12 at 02.40.22.jpg
Then I took a pan. I put some mustard oil in the pan. I will use mustard oil to make the pea ghugni as the ghugni cooked in mustard oil is much tastier. When the oil is slightly hot I add some cumin seeds in the oil and a bay leaf. After that, I gave the chopped onion and stirred it for a while. So I added potatoes and then mashed it well.At some point I cover the pot with a lid so that it boils a little more. After two to five minutes, I shook it again.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-12 at 02.54.02.jpg
Then I put raw jahal in it. Then add garlic garlic paste, cumin paste, ginger paste, turmeric powder, dried jaggery, powdered garam masala powder and some salt and fry the masala for a while. . Then I will move well. Adding water will not burn the masala and the color will also be beautiful.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-12 at 02.40.24.jpg
When the masala is well ground, I will add the boiled beans. Then rub well. After 2/5 minutes, I will turn off the stove.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-12 at 02.40.25.jpg
The bean paste is very tasty to eat. You must make and eat pea soup. Hope you like it very much. Everyone in my house loves it. You can eat this ghugni of motorsuti with luchi and eat it with muri. We usually eat it with mudri. We like it very much. Inshallah you will like it.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-12 at 02.40.26.jpg
Everyone will be healthy and well. Keep praying for me.
This is my first achievement :1 verify post link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aliyamarketer/achievement-1-this-is-my-1st-introduction-post-aliyamarketer
Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @aliyamarketer

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43