Introductory post in Beauty of Creativity by @aditi993

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)
Hello, everyone. Welcome to my blog.

This is @aditi993. I am from Bangladesh.
I hope you all are well and safe by the grace of Almighty. Today, I am presenting my introductory post in Beauty of Creativity Community. I hope you all like it.

IMG_20230408151947119_save.jpg


Myself:

I am Nujhat Anjum. I am 29. I live in Dhaka. I passed SSC in 2009 and HSC in 2011. I have completed my MBA from Eden Mahila College with a first-class degree in Management.


My Family:

There are five members in my family. My father is a retired regional manager, and my mother is a retired teacher. I have two older sisters. I am the youngest. I love my family.


My hobbies and interests:

I love art and crafts. Since my childhood, I have had a great inclination toward this. I am still learning and developing my skills in this sector.

I also have had a great attachment to reading books since an early age. I think reading books is the best way to develop one’s psychology and philosophy. I love to read novels, short stories, history books, poetry, children's books, fables, and comics.

IMG_20230328123629776_save~4.jpg

On weekends, I enjoy watching movies. I also like sports. I love to travel and take photographs in different places with my family. I also like to collect images of paintings and old photographs of historical places from the internet.

Besides, in my free time, I love to listen to music. I listen to all types of music. However, I love instrumental pieces the most. I like to cook and bake foods. I like most baking cakes and cooking traditional food. I love nature and biodiversity. It refreshes our mind and soul. I love the natural beauty of the rainy and spring seasons most. I love to plant trees, especially flowers.

IMG_20230327105924051_save.jpg

Since my childhood, I have loved to help people. Being such an ordinary person, I try to help according to my affordability. I am eager to do social work, especially for backward communities, in the future.


Gratitude:

The Beauty of Creativity is an amazing community. I love creative work. I would be very glad to be a member of the BOC community and have the opportunity to share my creative and original works with everyone.

At the end of this post about my identity, I want to thank everyone for reading it. I hope you will like my post and support me with your valuable advice.

Thanks to all...
Nujhat Anjum
Dhaka, Bangladesh.



For verification:
My verified “Achievement 1” link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aditi993/achievement-1-self-introduction-or-or-19-march-2023

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @aditi993
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 last year 

Hi, @aditi993

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 last year 

Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22