Achievement 1: Self-Introduction || 19 March 2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello, everyone. Welcome to my blog.
This is Nujhat Anjum. My username @aditi993
I'm from Bangladesh. I am 29. I was born and have grown up in Dhaka. I have successfully completed my MBA in Management From Eden College under University of Dhaka.

IMG_20230319174126505_save.jpg

Currently, I live in Dhaka with my family. There are five of us in my family. My father is a retired regional manager of a private company, and my mother is a retired teacher. I have two siblings. I am the youngest.

Since my childhood, I have had a great inclination toward art, design, and craft. I am still learning, and I am eager to build my career in this sector.

sketch-1679229857894.jpg

My sketch: “Two brothers”, 2009.

IMG_20230319174344227_save.jpg

Being curious about ancient diverse human life, culture, tradition, and the evolution of civilizations around the world, I entered the world of books at an early age. I love psychology and philosophy. I think reading books is the best way to recognize one's own identity and discover one's own and others' emotions and aspects through the window of our minds. Besides novels, short stories, and history books, I love children's books, fables, and comics.

My soul is greatly captivated by old things and archaeology. I love to collect images of old photographs and paintings from the internet.

In my free time, I love to listen to music. I like country songs, old and modern, from different countries. However, I love especially instrumental pieces.

Alike everyone I am vitalized greatly by wonderful nature and biodiversity. I love to enjoy every seasonal changes but I love natural beauty of rainy and spring specially. I love to plant trees and enjoy new arrivals in green.

Untitled1.jpg

I like to cook and bake foods. On weekends, I enjoy watching movies with my family. I also like sports. Cricket and football are my favorites. Moreover, along with my family and friends, I love to travel and take photographs of the countryside, historical places, tourist spots, and recreation areas.

sketch-1679229857674.jpg

sketch-1679229857799.jpg

I am so ordinary one. From my position, I try my best to help others. I want to do social work in the future, especially for the backward community of society.

Steemit is an amazing platform where one can flourish in their dream career by sharing and learning from each other's ideas, thoughts, and experiences. I learned about Steemit from my respectable mentor. His user id is @mabedin.mac. He inspired me to join this great platform.

At the end of this post about my identity, I want to thank everyone for reading my blog. I hope you will like and enjoy this. I hope we can all start our journey comfortably with mutual support and valuable advice.

Thanks to all...

Nujhat Anjum
Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

  • If you don't want to reveal your face due to your religious limitation, please mention it in the comment.

Use these tag in your post #achievement1, #introduceyourself, #steemexclusive , #bangladesh, #newcomer, #achievement-1

Thank You.

 last year 

thank you so much for your suggestion...

 last year 

Assalamu Alaikum. I have updated my post. The information on card that I hold on photograph is my handwritten. I haven't gotten the verified tag yet. Is there anything else to add on my post?

Hello , Walaikum Assalaam

It is important to uncover your face for achievement-1 verification. If you don't want to uncover your face due to religious limitations, please mention it here, and Greeters Fairies will help you verify.

Thank You.

 last year 

I gave some 'uncovered face photographs' at the middle part of my post. Should I delete my first photograph (covered face) and replace it by 'uncover face photograph' from middle?

Hello ,

Thank you for your quick response.

You have to submit an uncovered picture of yourself holding the presentation paper to meet the criteria.

Thank You.

 last year 

I have replaced it. Is everything okay now?

Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@aditi993

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank you very much for your invitation...

 last year 

Most welcome.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank you very much...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @nadeesew

 last year 

Thank you very much...

 last year 

Wall come to steemit

 last year 

Thank you very much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16