My verification post on Community beautyofcreativity || by@abu78 || 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Greetings to all and sundry on this great platform, I am very excited to have come across this wonderful community and before I share my skills and creativity on this platform. First of all, I would like to introduce myself on this platform as it is a norm to do so before any publication can be done.

As a matter of that, I deem it a pleasure to introduce myself to this great platform. Without much ado, I would set the ball the rolling and move straight to the point without any delay.

I am in the person of Mahamudu Abubakari. I am from Ghana and I stay in Akosombo. I am the second born on my mother's side. My father is called Mahamudu Alhassan and my mother is called Mariam Alhassan.

I am 23 years of age and I am a student at C.K Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences in Navrongo. I am studying Biochemistry and I am in my third level (level 300). I have a passion to be a pharmacist and I am strongly working hard to achieve that in the near future.

I joined steemit last year n February and I testify that there is no social media platform to invest in other than steemit. I have been active since February last year after joining the platform and I have completed all my achievement tasks in the newcomer's community.

Before joining steemit platform, I was a novice in cryptocurrencies but today I can boastfully say that I am also an intermediate or almost a professional when it comes to matters related to cryptocurrencies. I would like to thank the SteemitCryptoAcademy community for their lectures which I used to follow and learn aside from the personal research I do.

My life has really been transformed positively after joining steemit platform and I must admit to the fact that steemit has benefited me a lot, especially in terms of the financial aspects. Steemit has helped me to buy a laptop for my studies as well as for other purposes. Not only that but also steemit has also made me be a little dependent on my parents which has reduced the burden on them.

I like reading and also I like playing video games a lot. I like playing football too but I dislike dishonesty, telling lies, false identity, and also fighting. I am a good technology guru and I really love to explore and use new technologies or modern technologies. I love swimming too as well as gyming.

If I am given the chance in this community, I would make sure that I educate members with my little skills and knowledge that I got with all my strength and ability.

I would leave a link here in this post to my achievement 1 task so you can learn more about me. Thank you all for your time and attention in passing by my post.

Introductory Post Link

Thanks you all for your time and attention, I hope to be verified soon and I will be delegating to the community curation account to help in its growth.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @abu78
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Keep sharing friend. You can also share with @amazing-ghana

😄🎉🎉🎉💪

Hi, @abu78

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Okay, Sir, thanks so much for your positive feedback, I will do as said and do my best to follow all the rules of the community.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this community.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much, I hope to deliver my best as aspected.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beauty community, friends.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much, I hope to deliver my best here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43