Urena Lobata (Caesarweed) || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I found this wild plant when I left the mushroom spot, it was growing among the thick bush near the creek and before I left, I decided to take a few photos of this so called flower kulotan. As it grow in open space, I did not have to worry about the light. Another reason, they grow wildly which are only beautified by nature. It is classified in Urena lobata locally called kulotan, a tiny delicate wild flower that I found during my nature walk.

Being said that this typical plant has great benefit to medicinal purpose as well work on antioxidants . It appeared with a bright purple color that tempted me to take a couple of shots and I decided to share its beauty with you here.I took this flower when I was looking for other subjects (insects) in little wood and filling myself with the enchanting nature pieces.

Urena lobata, commonly known as Caesarweed or Congo jute is a tender perennial, variable, erect, ascendant shrub or subshrub measuring up to 0.5 meters (1.6 ft) to 2.5 meters (8.2 ft) tall.source

_AHW7347.jpg

_AHW7342.jpg

_AHW7344.jpg

_AHW7349.jpg

_AHW7355.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryPlantis Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

প্রতিনিয়তই আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আজকে আপনি খুব চমৎকারভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুব সুন্দর একটা ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন খুবই অসাধারণ হয়েছে। ফুলটি দেখতে খুবই ছোট কিন্তু খুব সুন্দর। আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

how nice your flower Photography

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুব চমৎকারভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

The photography angles are very nice. Moreover, the background is perfectly compatible with photography. In a word, excellent click.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65