Human Portraits: A Working Old Man || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

On this evening's post, I am pleased to share another human portraits that may tell you the situation of people who live in the countryside. As we may know, taking people photography is part of exposing the social interaction as well as the way to observe the habit of people. Human interest photography is also considered as typical photography that attributes the precious experience of photographers to catch the human's life in the public spaces.

This working old man has touched my heart with the hard work he did. He should have been at home, spending time with her grandchildren but she chooses to be here instead of having fun with the love ones. From a certain range, I managed to capture a few pics of this local man while pushing his boat with bunch of leaves.

The reason why I love shooting people's photos is to have a sense of love and hardship and particularly teach me how to thank this life and to deal with it. As I live in countryside that is filled with paddy fields, has urged me to show you how some of my people make a living.


_AHW9944.jpg

_AHW9945.jpg

_AHW9943.jpg

_AHW9947.jpg

_AHW9960.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryHuman Portraits
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

They are not really old. I call these people life warriors. The photography of this struggling man was amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69