Forest Flies || 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Good evening everyone. As usual, I am coming up with some macro of forest flies that were taken some time ago. Since I was engaged in photography, I mostly used my spare time to hunt the nature objects which I usually dealt with the insect. In doing so, I had to go the bush spots to find these such creatures. I had a good time chasing and waiting for the insects came to show themselves.

When they were calm, I quickly grabbed the macro device and mobile phone as the main devices to capture their appearance. Since macrophotography is included as the skillful photoshoot, many photography enthusiasts used this chance to look for these insects that are made to look bigger through the macro lens.

The good thing is, I found this housefly was perching on wildflower instead in the garbage, which makes it look so good on the camera. That's why I don't mind taking a couple of shots even it is generally unattracted by the naked eyes but thru macro, it will be different.


1663936793248-01.jpeg

1663936871922-01.jpeg

1663936609918-01.jpeg

1663936950534-01.jpeg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

These are so beautiful and clean!

 2 years ago 

This insect is showed very nicely. This is looking wonderful. You captured the insect as very well. Thanks for sharing this...

 2 years ago 

আপনার তোলা মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লেগেছে। আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য আমাদের মাঝে

 2 years ago 

Hello, very good. Please how many megapixels has your camera?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55