Blue Moth Lands on My Hand | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

After being involved with some other nature beauty stuff, I shifted to another spot. There, on another twig, I spotted a beautiful blue moth stayed calm that what I thought, but when I arrived with camera, it started to take off and landed right on my hand. I like to see the way it came up on me, as if it was trying to make a friend with me.

I gave out my hand, and he soon landed on my hand. It was there searching for something, scanning if it had a little food to consume, but no, it was just a skin and nothing can feed it on.

While it was landing on my skin, I managed to take some photos with my smartphone and additional macro device. I assume, my finger has just given a soft spot to stay for this winged insect. This little cute friend is called blue moth that occasionally seen around vegetation plant. This moth is classified into a small blue moth that belong to paraphyletic group of insects that includes all members of the order Lepidoptera .

1675864573484.jpg

1675864573489.jpg

1675864573480.jpg

1675864573476.jpg


CameraSmartphone
CategoryMacrophotography
LensLensbong Macro/Modified Macro lens
Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful black moth. Love to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54