And this is the turn of Rexxie...

in Old_Gems5 years ago (edited)

image.png

We continue the series of these very pleasant contest with another card that even this, for a change, is not particularly nice to me ..... Rexxie

image.png

Here is Rexxie's table, to make it a little more pleasant I brought it to level 3, having already bought his Summoner, the splendid Lyanna, at the same level, which is quite easy given the limited cost of this card, which it is common, with just over 4 cents of a dollar it is possible to find it, but despite this operation I use it sporadically ...

image.png

In this battle with few Mana available, it was one of the most palatable, among those available, so I threw him into the fray in first position, and I must say that this time he did not disappoint my expectations ...

image.png

He just took the first hit, despite being faced with the stone giant, Rexxie managed to make him lose 3 lives every time he hit him, helping to weaken and destroy him ...

image.png

And with this blow the giant is finally defeated, completing his elimination I had the way cleared for the final victory ...

image.png

The moment when the opponent's last card is also eliminated ...

image.png

Very particular and special victory, which opened the doors for the achievement of the Lega Oro I to me, a fact that had only happened in the season just ended, who knows, maybe it's just the time that I even manage to get to the next one, you never know ...

image.png

Here it is, the beautiful Lega Oro I ...

I think the connection and interaction between the various communities of this wonderful platform that responds to the name of Steemit is a very important fact, so I want to take this opportunity to thank a dear Steemians, which is much more than just knowledge for me, as it supports me in many situations, and which has contributed and is contributing to the achievement of new and more stimulating goals ...

I'm talking about the unparalleled @libertycrypto27, which in this case took on the heavy task of teaching me to take screen-shots with the computer, asking myself which operating system I had and looking for the program that would allow me to make these shots, not only, but he also taught me actually how to do them, what can I say to him again if not yet another heartfelt thanks?

You did not expect this my sortie, tell me the truth, my dear friend, but otherwise, what @mad-runner would I be?!?!

Thanks again to you, very kind and wonderful authors of Splinterlands, for all that you have created, I did not think I was passionate about this game in this way ...

Sort:  

Your post looks great! I love the screenshots.
And yes, I feel basically the same about sweet Rexxie, he's great, but only sometimes. 🥰

I love that you love our community! So do I! It's so nice that @libertycrypto27 helped you out.
Oh! And congrats making it to Gold 1!
🥰@carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

It is incredible, I arrived at Diamante III, it has never happened before, I am really happy !!

Steemit is a platform that allows synergies at different levels, with @ libertycrypto27 I am really a friend, and this game has captured me, it is enough to look at how many games I have made so far, 7625 battles, and I have not long entered your great game...

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!


Hey @steemmonsters, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @steemmonsters Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @steemmonsters here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Un’altra carta che non ho, vedrò di procurarmela.

Altolà, anche per hai più di 1000 Steem sull'account, per te faccio volentieri un'eccezione, te la mando io, permettimi di farti questo piccolo regalo, se ce la faccio anche questa mattina, al massimo questa sera...

!BEER
!DERANGED
!SHOP
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!giphy smile

P.S.: dovrei esserci riuscito...




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Sei incredibile! REXXIE arrivato. Lascio qui uno screenshot delle mie card in possesso

image.png


Hey @stefano.massari, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @stefano.massari here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

You just received DERANGED @stefano.massari Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Grazie MAD, questa sera appena torno dal lavoro faccio il controllo e ti mando un feedback. Ciao

marlians Lucky you @stefano.massari someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Troppo poco tempo, come spesso accade in quest'ultim periodo che sta diventando davvero lungo, non ti avevo risposto.
Per il mio aiuto che in questo caso è stato davvero piccolo caro @mad-runner ti dico prego ma non c'è di che ed è un piacere.

Per il resto complimenti per il tuo post :)
!BEER
!DERANGED
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA
!trdo

coffeea Lucky you @mad-runner here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35