Towards the realm of the dead - red chalk on paper

in Old_Gems4 years ago (edited)

20181002_183743.jpg

Towards the realm of the dead

2  0  2 0 
red chalk (sanguine) on paper

Towards the realm of the dead

Hello to all dear friends and welcome back to my blog.

Today I share with you a painting that I made with the sanguine or better the red chalk.

When I feel the need to vent my creative instinct I rely on very special technical tools.

20180910_200750.jpg

In this case the sanguine, which I often use instinctively, without a preliminary drawing and without thinking about the subject to be represented.

I rely only on my mood to the sensations that I feel in a certain period or time of day.

Sometimes I let myself be carried away by the memories of a dream, and sometimes by events that interest me and take part of my attention, influencing my mood, even for many days.

What caught my attention as a world event is this fucking coronavirus spread with continuous and alarming news.

A trauma to be exorcised with a drawing!

20181002_183743c.jpg

So I decided to represent my interpretation of the world phenomenon, expressed by me in an artistic key.

I drew a red scene, with a vortex in the center.

Above, I drew a skull that stands out threateningly in memory of how we were.

The part that I wanted to highlight is the graphics of the tree that branches at the top, in space and appropriates it.

dettagli pink.jpg

It is my metaphor for the branching and spreading of the virus in space.

I wanted to draw this scene straight away, without mediation, only with instinct, sensations and memories.

Fuck the pencil!

20180910_201653.jpg

20180910_202103.jpg

20180910_213852.jpg

It matters little of the end we will do.

Our link, between the primates and hominids: Australopithecus is of little use in the face of our evolutionary level.

image.png
Australopithecus

Have we really evolved?

I think the planet is taking its revenge, perhaps in a few years it will provide itself to restore the right balance between human beings and Nature.

dettpink.jpg

A hug and without kiss I recommend because it infects.

Armando.
STEEM ON!!!

Twitter

Verso il regno dei morti

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati sul mio blog.

Oggi condivido con voi un quadro che ho realizzato con la sanguigna o meglio il gessetto rosso.

Quando sento il bisogno di sfogare il mio istinto creativo mi affido a strumenti tecnici molto particolari.

In questo caso la sanguigna, che spesso uso in modo istintivo, senza disegno preliminare e senza pensare al soggetto da rappresentare.

Mi affido solo al mio stato d'animo alle sensazioni che provo in un determinato periodo o momento della giornata.

Alcune volte mi lascio trasportare dai ricordi di un sogno, e altre da eventi che mi interessano e prendono parte della mia attenzione influenzando il mio stato d'animo, anche per molti giorni.

Ciò che ha preso la mia attenzione come evento mondiale è questa cazzo di diffusione del coronavirus con notizie continue e allarmanti.

Un trauma da esorcizzare con un disegno!

Così ho deciso di rappresentare una mia interpretazione del fenomeno mondiale, espresso da me in chiave artistica.

Ho disegnato una scena rossa, con un vortice al centro.

In alto ho disegnato un cranio che campeggia minacciosamente a ricordo di come eravamo.

La parte che ho voluto evidenziare è la grafica dell'albero che si ramifica in alto, nello spazio e se ne appropria.

E' la mia metafora della ramificazione e della diffusione del virus nello spazio.

Ho voluto disegnare questa scena di getto, senza mediazioni, solo con istinto, sensazioni e ricordi.

Al diavolo la matita!

Poco importa della fine che faremo.

Il nostro anello di congiunzione, tra i primati e gli ominidi: l'Australopithecus serve a poco di fronte al nostro livello evolutivo.

Siamo realmente evoluti?

Penso che il Pianeta si stia prendendo la sua rivincita, forse tra qualche anno provvederà da solo a ripristinare il giusto equilibrio tra esseri umani e Natura.

Un abbraccio e senza bacio mi raccomando perchè contagia.

Armando.

STEEM ON!!!

my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/armando.sodano

separatore 2.jpg

my web site

my channel

Art teacher
Curator of cultural activities
Artistic director and President of the Cultural Association "I Colori della Vita"

https://www.icoloridellavita.life/

and "Fuori Controllo" Festival
https://www.facebook.com/fuoricontrollofestival/
52788213_360561581203076_4385646485253914624_o.jpg




separatore 2.jpg

Sort:  

Really amazing, good job!

ty friend I m glad you liked however, we are not very calm.
A big hug.

Caro @armandosodano,
ti ho sempre abbracciato senza baciarti, ma se mi provochi ti bacio in bocca, ahahahahhahh! 🤗

Un paio di domande a te e ai lettori del tuo blog:

  • Hai paura della morte?
  • Che cosa credi che muoia?

Non ho paura di morire e non mi fa paura l'ignoto. Secondo me la nostra essenza spirituale non muore ma entra in altre dimensioni oppure si dissipa nell'universo arriccchendolo. La morte è un concetto molto effimero, legato alla perdita e non alla nuova dimensione.
baciami con la lingua

Confermio tutta la stima che ho per te, mio caro Armandone.

!ENGAGE 50
!BEER
!DERANGED
!MARLIANS
!COFFEEA

Bacio con lingua alla prima occasione, ahahahhahahh!
Salutami tutti gli amici di Terracina, grazie!



@armandosodano you have received 50 ENGAGE from @amico!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @armandosodano, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @amico, you successfuly trended the post shared by @armandosodano!
@armandosodano will receive 0.26377650 TRDO & @amico will get 0.17585100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

The color is so attractive! Well done :)

Congratulations @armandosodano, your post successfully recieved 0.2637765 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@amico earned : 0.175851 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50