You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Chosen The Hive - We Are An Untamed Ocean

Hi @adalger ! Just for me to understand well how it works now with the different platforms and front-ends :
Did you intentionnaly post this one on Steem blockchain through Steempeak (it doesn't appear on your Hive account and I see it on esteem) whereas the same one you posted on Powerhousecreatives has been posted on Hive ?
I'm trying to sort this all out...😉

Sort:  

Hehe @luigi-the-gnome .. The one on phc I posted as my first official hive blog via peakd.. This here I posted intentionally via steempeak after that as my official goodbye and clearance of my decission that I will be gone from here.. I thought about it during the night.. And actually people in the Amazing Nature Community and thise following my blog here deserve to know at least that everything moved from my side 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29