Better life with steem||the diarygame||by @zohaibiqbal||14/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone

Assalam-o-alaikum

I hope you are all well and by the grace of Allah you are well and you are doing a good job on the steemit and you are taking full advantage of it. I went and had fun, I offered Fajr prayers and then after reciting the Quran, I came back home. I drank black and had breakfast.

Morning

I went to the bazaar with a friend, bought some goods from the bazaar, came back and our school which you have gone to. After a long time, our schools and colleges were open and I started getting ready to go to college. It was the first day after a long time. I was very happy that we were going to school after a long time because school and college were closed because of Corona

Snapchat-457765176.jpg
And I went to school with my friends. We had a great day with you. We did all the syllabuses. We did everything. When you loved us, we read. We will have a holiday after spending the whole day in school and we had a great first day and I hope you like this effort inshallah

special thanks

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer

Regards

@zohaibiqbal
Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zohaibiqbal/achievement-1-through-introduction-by-zohaibiqbal

Sort:  

Hi, @zohaibiqbal,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71