Better life with steem //the dairy game//visit by zohaib01 08_06_2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-alaikum!

I hope you have a good health and have a good health And you must be doing your work very well and honestly and I hope you have made a very good post, you must have put a lot of car games etc. in this, let me tell you about your visit today.

IMG_20210608_154204.jpg

In the morning time 💥💥

I Woke up early in the morning and after getting up I did not have college today but I went to buy some things in some dairy farm and some visit got money there and after that I did some little visit to some other palces
I got up early in the morning to take a shower and take a shower and stay in it, and then I was talked about after washing my face.

Going to excercise

As you know I wake up early in the morning and start my walk, so I got up early in the morning and went to the walk. there for a while i did there .then i go to home. I saw a some flower at exercise.

Snapchat-1601761851.jpg

Time of brakfast

I had breakfast after the arrival of exercise.I wake up early in the morning and eat sharp rice and in the morning I have breakfast with rice.
So this here
Snapchat-1588228108.jpg
After breakfast i went to market.

Go to market

Friends, as I had breakfast and , I went to the market to get some goods in the market, there I send some things and there I have some pictures please do I show you in the market with a little nationality
Snapchat-1324764457.jpg
I took some things from this market but I went back to my house and after that I had some pictures of elderly people sitting in the house and after that I sent some on the edit form to go for care and I went there
Snapchat-224808673.jpg

Go to dairy farm

I came back home and sat in the house after some time and after that I came to the dairy farm to take care of bufaloing, there I set and there come very carefully and without goats whose pictures I have taken.there was too much and lovely from dear bufaloing.
So this is here
Snapchat-812873014.jpg
there was something else
Snapchat-2058382742.jpg

There saw a some cows. She was very sweet and beautiful and also very good and gives very good milk.
Snapchat-868790474.jpg

As you know, this cow and buffalo make us the same by not only giving us milk, but through them we eat and drink, this is our food, we eat the same meat, it is very important for us to take care of them.

Closing (come back to home)

Then i come to home. I kept filling and enjoyed there also kept extracting their milk etc. And the words were more fun staying with them, I came back home after very heavy rain to take care of them and and i hope you like my post more i am thankful to all of you that you read my post thanks a lot.
I love the steemit

Mobilevivo y15
Locationpakistan
Temperature36degree
------
VisitDairy farm

Achievement1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zohaib01/my-introduction-steemit-12-5-2021post-by-zohaib01

Special thank

@Cryptokannon
@ghostfacer001
@vvarishayy

Credit: @zohaib01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64