The diary game ( 18 Juni 2021 ) Jum'at barokah

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

hello good night steemians friends meet us again on this greatest platform.

IMG20210618155436.jpg

like yesterday I woke up with the beautiful sound of the dawn call to prayer in the mosque then I went to the bathroom and then I took a bath until it was clean after that I took ablution water and then I did the dawn prayer.

After doing the morning prayer, I went out to enjoy the fresh morning air. I walked and kept walking until my sweat came out profusely, then I continued my journey back home until I got home I sat for a while while drying the sweat on my body. i .

after that i went into the house and wet my body, then i had breakfast after breakfast i just remembered that today i am off work every friday we work off, then i go into the room and pull the blanket to sleep for a while while waiting for friday time 'at enter.

for about a few hours I slept and then I woke up and I saw that it was 12 o'clock then I went to the bathroom and I was clean after that I went into my room wearing a sackcloth, then I put on a shirt and a cap, then I went to the mosque to perform Friday prayers at the Al Munawarah mosque.

finished Friday prayer I had breakfast first, not long after I finished breakfast, then suddenly my cellphone rang I saw a chat from my friend @mrys he invited me for coffee in his usual place to sit, where else if not at the Ayi coffee terminal .

with @mrys @emil komo
IMG20210618155407.jpg

then I went to Sena arrived there they were sitting and drinking coffee while chatting, then I ordered coffee and joined them for about a few hours we sat and told the asar call to prayer arrived then I said goodbye to my friend and I paid for the drink then I went home arrived at home take ablution continue to do the Asr prayer.

After I finished the Asr prayer I rested for a while in my room while night fell, not long after I rested, the day was getting darker and the call to prayer was getting darker, then I went to take a bath until I was clean after I showered and I took ablution water and I continued to pray Maghrib.

just sleep
IMG20210618170718.jpg

after doing the Maghrib prayer my body felt unwell then had a little breakfast, after breakfast I went to my room again and continued my sleep because tonight I was not feeling well.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zakie92/introduce-my-self-achievement1

my greetings ZAKIE92 🙏🙏

Sort:  

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info tentang Steemit dan kontes.

Anroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53