Betterlife Thediarygame ( 27/05/2021)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends,
Myself Lakshya Katiyar
I hope you all safe and happy and enjoyed my diary. I will tell you how my day went?
MORNING

Today I woke up at 6:00AM and then I boiled water and drank after that I went to terrace for doing yoga and I saw that today was very fog that's why I came downside and helped my grandma to clean the house after that I brushed my teeth and then went to bath. At 8:00pm I ate sprouts in the breakfast and then I watched T.V. for two hours I saw a movie on it and then at 11:00AM I revised my course for one hour and then I made soya bean in lunch .

image.png

At 12:00 PM I went school to gave lunch to my father and then I went to mandi to purchase vegetables

after came home .At 1:10PM I ate food and then I took a sleep for 2hours after woke I washed my face and then I called my friends to played PUBG and I played it for 2 hours.

image.png

EVENING

At 5:00PM I made tea for my grandma and father and then I went to a ground which was 1km away from my house to played badminton and I spend one hour on it and then I went to temple after that I studied python for 1 hour.

image.png

NIGHT

At 7:50PM I helped my grandma to made food after that I ate soya aloo in dinner after that I walked for 15 minutes and then I boiled milk for drank and then I listen song for some time and then I post my diary and sleep.
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeX7LDHsArWurFr9gn9XbkUXoWo4gekfiH6fMxsPMcRwv525GFXCxJfEGHuvNX7AWAZjX2Zh2W.png

Sort:  

Hello @yug75,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

"Hello, I see you have the tag of Alumni, please refer to Steemit Nursery Rules of :
exclamationIf you have tag of Alumni:

  • ok you may post your entry post into the contest organize by Steemit Nursery
  • ok you may post any helpful content for Newcomers.
  • no_entry_sign you should NOT post your other general contents in herex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54