My Steemit Journey story || CONTEST: How did I find Steemit? ||

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

in this above video i talked about my steemit story last year, on youtube hope you all will enjoy it

image.png

Assalam mu alakum

This is a very interesting story about how I came to know about Steemit. Which is connected to my life. I will first try to tell you all how I came to know about cryptocurrency. Because steemit blockchain is a cryptocurrency blockchain social media.
Dear friends, I was very fond of earning money online. And this passion came to me when a university professor told us that one of his cousins ​​is disabled and he is running his household expenses despite being disabled. ۔ When I heard this, I became interested in learning how to earn money online. So I started learning how to earn money online in 2004. But you will be surprised that I worked day and night for the first ten months. Even if i tried to withdraw, it was known that the company had committed fraud or the website was a scam.
And I made only two dollars in the first ten months of my life from online earning.

image.png

So I didn't give up

So I didn't give up, and when I first got two dollars in eight to ten months, I thought that if I could make two dollars in ten or eight without guidance, I could make a hundred dollars and a thousand dollars. If I don't waste my time on the scam website.
So I continued to look for the right job online and I started working on a paid to click website. But after working on paid to click websites for a few months, I found out that 90% of paid to click sites are also scams and frauds.
This is how a friend told me about captcha typing. I started working on captcha typing and I made good money from captcha typing but I used to face problems when I had to pay fees to register a user for captcha typing software. Had to
So one day I created an account on freelancer and a person sent me a private email saying that he has a great job offer for me.

image.png
image

Freelancer

So I emailed this person that I accept your offer. So he told me that if I write content for him, he will give me a good payment. So I started writing content for him and my On-line earnings began to increase.
In my spare time while writing content, I also started working on the Faucet site and continued working on some good paid to clicks sites.
But suddenly something happened.
That Faucet site and paid to clicks sites started paying us in bitcoin satoshi instead of clicking on one of the links.
This is the first time I've heard of bitcoin.
But at that time no one knew how we would sell this satoshi and who would buy it from us.
But since the payment method in bitcoin was very fast at that time. I also continued to work on faucet websites in my spare time. And I accumulated three or four bitcoins in the bitcoin blockchain.

Bitcoin and Stellar Cryptocurrency

But it's true that these three or four bitcoins didn't matter to me. Because we didn't know. This is what bitcoin is because at that time one clicks on the Faucet website fetched at least twenty to thirty thousand to forty thousand satoshi and we just had to put our bitcoin wallet in the address bar and as soon as we gave bitcoin wallet and verified captcha human The next moment our payment satoshi was received in our bitcoin wallet.
This is how I came to know about bitcoin which was of zero importance to me at that time. And then one day when I was completing some tasks on the online task website, I was given a task to create my account on stellar through my Facebook. It will be around 2014 or 2013. And I created my stellar account without wasting time. And I received a thousand stellars.
But I didn't value these stellars as much as bitcoin. And only paid for the task.

image.png
image

Bittrex Exchange and my steemit Journey

In 2016, a friend told me that if someone has bitcoin, he can make a profit through it. I asked him how he said that by selling bitcoin, then I had bitcoin which I earned from faucet website. So I sold a little bit of satoshi but suddenly one day I saw that all my bitcoin satoshi had been stolen by hackers.
Hanji, my email account and my bitcoin wallet were hacked. I kept thinking empty handed.
So I made my address on bittrex exchange and deposited my stellar in it and then I made investment in bittrex exchange in steem and sbd. When I first made an investment on bittrex exchange in steem and SBD, I didn't know about steemit blockchain.
And I bought a thousand steem $ # and thus two hundred SBD.
An SBD B was worth about ڈالر 14 and a steem dollar was about em 7.
This is how I traded bittrex in steem $ and SBD

image.png

above is screenshot of my first introduction post that i had written three year ago in my intro Introduction of my self

My steemit blockchain Entery

When I made an investment in $ SBD and $, steem on bittrex exchange, I found out from there a few days later that steemit blockchain is a social blockchain where users get rewarded for their content and if someone is a good writer or painter. Or anyone with a talent can earn income through their blogging by registering for free on steemit.
But I really considered it a fraud in the beginning because at that time I bought a $ steem for ڈالر 7 and $ SBD for دا 14.
But without wasting any time, I registered my account on Steemit.
And one month after registration I received from email verification steemit that now my account is verified on steemit I can start my blogging
I was very happy because I was trading in $ steem and $ SBD at the time.
I still remember that the last account verified email I received from the steemit block chain had words last written in its title.
And as soon as I clicked on the link.

So in the next window my steemit user name was written and there was a long master password which I copied and saved but at that time I didn't have information about posting keys and active keys. But I did some work through master password and then I Asked Youtube and various steemit users. This is how I came to know the functions of different keys, when to use the posting key and what is the function of this active key and I wrote the first or third post about my introduction.
Since I already have a passion for content writing and I'm obsessed with reading and writing, I enjoyed working on the steemit blockchain.

image.png

Steemit Blogging

But in the beginning, when I started blogging on the steemit blockchain, it was my first blogging experience. And I wrote very good content on #steemit blogging and when I started steemit blogging I stopped writing my content for people after that but I was very disappointed in the beginning. And I used to write a post on the second or third day. But when the price of $ Steem and SBD went down, I saw a lot of people stopped blogging on steemit at that time but I didn't stop writing on steemit blockchain because I I thought that I was interested in writing. And in this way I am telling the truth that steemit blochain is the platform from which I tried to improve my writing.
And I started a video vlog on steemit blockchain. And I uploaded hundreds of motivational videos on steemit blockchain. And my steemit friends liked my videos which were on different topics very much.

One of the names I have most appreciated on the #steemit blockchain is @appreciator @ and @upmewhale @ Rocky1. These steemiams always appreciated my content and it was their appreciation that I tried to write something good according to my ability and capability.
If I don't appreciate or mention them in this post today, it will be my hypocrisy.
I sincerely thank all those who have helped me improve my skills on the steemit blockchain through this #contest.

  • Friends, I think if anyone appreciates your life or abilities, he is your benefactor.
    And at the same time, I am deeply grateful to the Steemit team and @steemitcurator 1 for their hard work, dedication and compassion that we are celebrating on our Steemit blockchain again today.
    And this is my little steemit blockchain journey that I have shared with you all.

START TIME MY MOTIVATOR

When I started steemit blogging in the beginning, I had a very good friendship with @ubzublizationordin. And we used to comment on each other's posts and I was very much supported by @zublizationordin in the beginning. Then I met a very great womam on steemit. And her name is Sharon French and the owner of this beautiful heart steemian's steemit user name is @fitnfun. ۔ Sharon French told me how to write food blogging on #steemit. The same woman taught me the art of creating food content. I pray that Allah will make Sharon French's next destination easier.
This is how I learned to write @splinterlands gaming content and I learned the art of writing gaming content through the steemit blockchain.
I am proud through this contest that I learned the art of writing from steemit blockchain and increased speaking power through video vlog.
And as long as we are, I will keep writing on steemit.

image.png


image.png

Above are screenshot of @fitinfun last post that she wrote before death in hospital
Doctors and nurses at my Kuala Lumpur hospital

image.png

above screenshot of is @zublizainordin that i have taken from the @zublizainordin post, he is the first steemian who wrote the motivational comments under my post in start time of my steemit, so i pay thank to both, but i do not know about @zublizainordin he is alive or not

so there is an other name that is still very much active and motivator of steemit his steemit user name is @stephenkendal i got a lot of steemit promtion skill from sir @stephenkendal so i know him from start of the time since 2017 and i joined steemit in 2017

so i like very much steemit promotion mission of
Stephen Kendal very much best of luck

first i would like to thank to all team who organised this contest CONTEST: How did you find Steemit? / CONCURSO. ¿Cómo llegaste a Steemit? || 10 PRIZES AND UPVOTE FOR PARTICIPATING / 10 PREMIOS Y VOTOS A FAVOR POR PARTICIPAR
speciall thank to @belenguerra @steemcurator01 & @steemcurator02 and to all Steemit Nursery Community for supporting this contest, i tried my best to describe my story from start to end, hope you all will enjoy my this post, if you liked my post, thoughts, then never forget to appreciate me, your appreciation is my power and strength , so if you still did not join this contest then join and share your own story about steemit journey, so there is also one video of my steemit journey that i made one year ago, hope my this video also will be great thank to steemit and steemit team, thank you very much again for reading my post.

image.png
CONTEST: How did you find Steemit? / CONCURSO. ¿Cómo llegaste a Steemit? || 10 PRIZES AND UPVOTE FOR PARTICIPATING / 10 PREMIOS Y VOTOS A FAVOR POR PARTICIPAR

in this above video i talked about my steemit story last year, on youtube hope you all will enjoy it

steemit thank you.png

s2 logo.png

regards

@yousafharoonkhan

Thank to all for supporting great content @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator07
CC
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02


image.png

Join STEEM CHALLENGE

STEEM CHALLENGE IS YOUR OWN COMMUNITY

STEEM COMMUNITY WILL BRING CHALLENGE FOR ALL OF YOU

SUBCRIBE STEEM CHALLENGE


zpdcfw.png

21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

Wow!! Excellent post!! Thank you very much!!

Thank respected for appreciation 🙏

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Quite a heavy story to reason with. For sure at the beginning, it's not that easy, but with a little time, testimonies will beginning to show off.
Thanks @yousafharoonkhan for sharing this touching story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76