Special contest: Photography of love and friendship ❤//Concurso especial: Fotografía del amor y la amistad❤

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi guys,

It's really a pleasure to be here. Hope you guys are all doing well, as for me am perfectly ok from these side of they world. I want to appreciate @anasuleidy for making these contest a reality.

Today I will be sharing with us on these contest photography of love and friendship. I have actually felt loved from many around me but these photograph is an exceptional love that I felt.

IMG20210205181621.jpg

/ Photograph of my surprise birthday. The theme CSC/ Computer science student / My compound people / February 5 /
https://w3w.co/future.superhero.wipe

Reason I choose these photograph

This photograph reminds me much about my first ever celebrated birthday. It is important to me because it was one of they biggest surprise in my life. I was just lieing down at home when I got these call from a friend of mine on that day of my birthday, inviting me to come to his house. At first I was so reluctant, didn't actually wanted to go but they pressure was much so I decided to go.

On getting to they arena I met a very huge surprise i.e a birthday has been organised in my name with me having any idea about it. It was like a dream yet it looks too truth to be called a lie. Then I took photograph that reminds me of these amazing occasion on daily basis.

Conclusion

I want to sincerely appreciate all those who have made these contest a reality. It has actually helped me as a person to talk about my very own love.

Thanks for reading...

I am inviting @talktofaith, @focusnow and @whitestallion to come also and become partakers of these noble contest.

Sort:  

wow what a wonderful story behind that photograph ... this theme is definitely perfect. Thank you for participating in this "Special Contest: Photography of love and friendship❤" you have the entry #13

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60