my goals on steemit (contest of@wiltord)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzyd9tct6gPi4Xqb1hiwgHEPp5Nnmh5ErQVmwGPJYJrvx6nbyfNDGKqB7SkAYafN6PR7HFkSTmaPsJ7jKk.jpg
source

hello every body am @wiltord i joined steemit plaform onon April for someone to succeed in this life, he or she has to invest in one thing be it educational or business. Investment is like planting a tree that grows to yield fruits which can be harvested at anytime one wishes to. Connecting with the right people in the society is a stepping stone to success because people you connect with, will give u better ideas and advice on how to handle a situation that is beyond your capacity and also offering you u a helping hand when ever you are lacking either with finances or with work.

image.pngsource
MY TODAY VIEW OF TOMORROW LIES WITHIN STEEMIT
my investment is steemit it is through steemit i have fun the right people to guide me to that final destination in which i believe i would reach in due time
actually am a student studying software engineering from cameroon my main aim is to study in India i believe that only steemit would help me fly out cameroon to go study in India my background is not able to support me to that level but only steemit would with great hard work am putting in it ,
i earlier mention my investments is steemit i use all my money to buy airtime in other to be on steemit 16 hours daily ,also there are times i would go for side jobs in other to get money to buy airtime to blog on steemit

click here to see picture at work to get air time to access the internet
so generally i wish one day i would be a big whale in the steemit platform with my efforts i put in to steemit me today i strugle to buy air time is planting a tree that would bears fruits tomorrow (here steemit is the tree am planting)

to bring forward my goal i would work harder on steemit buy making more post of content which is good ,replying comments ,upvoting etc
i remain @wiltord
my acheiment one task
cc:
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wooow I'm happy you have a big goal here in this platform,I pray you keep to your promise bro . because with this your goals ,you will definitely achieve great things here on this platform

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

You have a really great dream bro, I pray you are able to achieve all your dreams

Hello @wiltord,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

it is with greet joy after seeing this recognition by you thanks once more greeter helper @ghostfacer99
together we grow on this platform please i just followed you please do follow me in return we grow together

I pray I also achieve big goals here in this platform

 3 years ago 

Nice post.good effort

 3 years ago 

hi @javedckmk8
thanks for up vote
please would you mine following me i just followed you together we grow on steemit

 3 years ago 

Hello @wiltord, your article is really nice and your dream of becoming a whale is a good one. I hope it comes out great, keep steeming hard.

 3 years ago 

thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23