Contest: Changing my profile.//Concurso:Cambiando mi perfil.

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Hi Steemians,
Screenshot_20210128-084508.png

Great Morning Evening and night to you. trust you are largely fine. Most importantly I thank the coordinator of this challenge, and this great local area for the chance here to be one of the contestant of this contest.Our seemit profile is diagram of our data that we wish to share . It is a methods for pulling in similar individuals.

In this challenge you will become more acquainted with me better from my profile why taking a gander at my old the old and new profile of psyche.

My Profile

My name is Wesley Obi. Furthermore, my steemit username is @wesley11. I remains in cross Stream state Nigeria. I'm a 200level understudy of College of Calabar. I'm an extremely outgoing boul that adoration working with group. I'm likewise acceptable at offering guidance to individuals. I'm a decent author that loves composing stories. You can investigate my steemit profile.

Insights concerning Me

Name: Wesley Obi

Username: @wesley11

Sex: male

Telephone No: 08027761943

*Nationality: Nigeria

Territory of Beginning: Cross River

Private Location: 245 recce force afi, Ikom, cross river state.

Side interests: Composing stories, tuning in to music, making companions and love b-ball

My steemit username @wesley11 is my epithet that I choose to utilized here in steemit. It's said that a decent username is a name that is short and novel. So I accept that my username is short and remarkable to everybody. Despite the fact that Wesley is my English name and why Obi is my local name. The majority of my web-based media profile are wesley. I love the name to such an extent. I began making utilized of the name quite a while past.

My true appreciation goes to @anasuliedy for getting sorted out this challenge which has allowed me the chance to discuss my profile. May God Keep on gift you and guard you to bring more magnificent challenge. What's more, to my companions here in steemit, @marcybentacourt, @haejin and @offia66 am welcoming you additionally to be a members of this extraordinary challenge.

Much obliged to you for your time here I so much appreciate.

Sort:  

I love the change you made to your profile, the fact that you now have a photo and have talked so much about yourself confirms that the contest really influenced.
Thank you for changing your profile, for renewing your space and for participating❤️ You have entry number 11

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

 4 years ago 

Thanks alot @steemcurator03 and @anasuleidy, i deeply appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78