My Introduction post in Steemit Nusery by @webarthur

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

1628461701402.jpg
Greetings, first of all to God for a new dawn. My name is Arturo Rodriguez, I was born in a small coastal town in the north of Venezuela surrounded by beautiful beaches called Carupano. I am happily married, I have two magical princesses which have been the reason to emerge every day more and more in all the goals I set for myself.

1624921660864.jpg
I like nature very much, the majesty of mother earth is very beautiful, when I have opportunities I hike to these places and I defend the preservation and conservation of them. I also like mountain biking, it is very relaxing. I volunteer in a charity program to help the needy.

12909670_10208094077165097_7208216427801815263_o.jpg

Belonging to the great steemit family has been a wonderful experience and I feel privileged to have met them. My goal is to contribute and continue to grow within such an important platform.
This is a small summary of my life, I hope it is pleasant to you.

Greetings and immense blessings

LOGRO 1: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@webarthur/presentacion

LOGRO 2: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@webarthur/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steemit-realizada-por-webarthur

LOGRO 3: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@webarthur/logro-3-por-webarthur-consigna-protocolo-de-contenido

LOGRO 4: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@webarthur/logro-numero-4-aplicando-formatos-por-webarthur

Cc:
@crpytokannon
@steemitnursery

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @webarthur,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

In each publication you make in the Steemit Nursery Community, place the link to Achievement 1 and the country where it comes from on the labels: Example #venezuela

En cada publicación en la comunidad Steemit Nursery Colocar el enlace del Logro 1 y en las etiquetas la del país de procedencia: Ejemplo #venezuela.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Reglas de la comunidad Steemit Nursery

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Greetings @warrenjemkis, thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84