THE DIARY GAME | A VERY BUSY DAY | 01-07-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello and welcome to all my steemain friends.
I hope you are doing well and I am very glad that you make time for reading my dairy post and appreciate it. So let's get started.
Woke up this morning at 6AM and i took a bath. After that i had my breakfast at 7AM and i had some work at home as i was installing circuit boards. It took me 3 hours to install these circuit boards. After that i got ready to go to hospital for counseling as I am suffering from Depression.

FB_IMG_1625164692042.jpg

So i reached there at 11:30AM and was waiting for my turn and finally after half an hour i met the Dr. It took me more then 2 hours in hospital as Dr tested me for UDS(Urine Drug Screen).I was tested negative.

IMG_20210701_134844.jpg

I left for home and finally i reached home by 2PM. Had my lunch at 2:15PM.
I went to barbers shop to have a haircut. Again went home and i slept for sometime and woke up at 6PM. I went outside with my friends and we spent some time together. Enjoying the view of Jehlum and went home at 8:30PM.
Finally had my dinner at 10PM and I was totally exhausted today. So i went to sleep.
That's all what i did today

Sort:  

Hello @waniamaan119,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70