Better Life The Diary Game 06/09/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Second by Second as the new day arrives. Dawn welcomes me with the chirping of birds and cloudy and misty weather.

Wind is blowing and so are are my hopes for the day. I start this wonderful day with Fajr prayer, then I spend time with my pet cats who are early birds too and then go for a short morning walk, seeing lovely plants and scenery followed by breakfast.

IMG_20190824_153506_5.jpg

IMG_20190824_153240_4.jpg

Today 's weather was Alhamdulillah better than the former scorching heat of Karachi. I went to university today, attended my classes ,got update on the mid term exams commencing from 19 of June and drank mango shake(my favorite shake).

IMG_20190612_142838_1.jpg

Amongst spending time at university and studying comes the call of my mother to come home early cause she had baked lasagna for the lunch. It was very fulfilling, hot and delicious.
Here is a click for you all.

lunch.jpg

After eating lunch, doing few house chores ,I got ready for my cousin's daughter's birthday. Birthday girl was "Mirha" and birthday theme was mermaid. Very subtle and beautiful color combination of purple and green was used to add sparkle to the event. Family enjoyed the evening with laughter, fun and love.

IMG_20200315_155443_0.jpg

After returning home, changing clothes I worked on my pending tasks of the day. Preparing notes for upcoming exams and finishing assignments compelled me to take a break and rest. As I went to the terrace my cute cat welcomed me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-09 at 7.42.36 PM.jpeg

As I ponder over my day in this serene and calmful night, I feel happy and content on how smoothly my day went thanks to Allah. Sleeping after setting alarm for tomorrow. Hoping the very best for tomorrow as well.

Hey there! thanks for reading my post. I am achievement 1 verified. Do checkout my introductory post.
Introductory post Achievement 1 link

Sort:  

Love the way you started your diary. pretty impressed with you as a new comers :)

Wish you best of luck for future..

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for the support and guidance @hassanabid

 3 years ago 

Que lindo día @wander98 la comida se ve provocativa y me encanta el gato. Saludos!

 3 years ago 

Saludos! gracias por sus amables palabras.

Good job.

 3 years ago 

thanks

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

Amiga @wander98 muy lindo despertar y hermoso día bendiciones

 3 years ago 

thankyou for your kind words @kristy4

 3 years ago 

good diary game specially little cat is so cute. While cat is adding beauty in your diary game.

 3 years ago 

thanks.yes cat is the gem of my diary game

 3 years ago 

Your diary game post is very good.

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

Cute cat

 3 years ago (edited)

thankyou

 3 years ago 

Your diary such a good.

 3 years ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31