ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTRODUCE YOURSELF BY@wander98 MENTORED BY @hassanabid

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey! Asalamoalikum! Greetings to all. I have recently joined Steemit.

I am Maham, twenty one years old individual who wishes to explore new things and new paths. I am a young curious person residing in my hometown Karachi.

Currently enrolled in my last semester of BS Computer Science from Usman Institute of Technology affiliated with NED University. Completed my Intermediate education in Pre -engineering discipline from Commecs College and have done O'levels from Beaconhouse School System.

I like cats and animals. I have pets since 2015 and they are the glory of my house.
As I believe these cute tongue less souls have equal right to reside on earth and these innocents souls love you unconditionally for who you are.
I love when my pets welcome me at home.

bb.jpeg

TT.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-08 at 11.41.56 PM (2).jpeg

I love baking mostly baking sweets. Lets add some chocolate to life. Like to cook at times too but I prefer to devour the meals immediately rather then capturing a snap.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-08 at 11.34.45 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-08 at 11.34.44 PM.jpeg

khausa.jpeg

karahi.jpeg

I am going to utilize the Steemit platform for spreading goodness and positivity.
This world and its people only need kindness and goodness to survive.
Spread love not hate because at the end of the day we all want one thing that is peace.
Spread goodness, reconnect with nature and God and do what your gut instinct tells you to do.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-08 at 11.41.56 PM.jpeg

Lastly I would like to thanks my mentor @hassanabid for guiding and helping me join the Steemit platform. I can not upload my personal pictures, therefore I will send privately to @hassanabid and @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @wander98,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thankyou @steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26