the diary game Dia de andar en bici 31/08/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hola a todos!! hoy les quiero contar mi experiencia en mi paseo en bici. Primero contacte un grupo de amigos y los anime a salir a rodar luego acordamos un punto de encuentro y la ruta que íbamos a cumplir, de ahí iniciamos el paseo y fuimos a un lugar súper lindo tuve la dicha de disfrutar de un paisaje llanero hermoso, de una brisa increíble y de un rato agradable juntos a mis amigos, pude drenar estrés y relajarme un poco y al mismo tiempo ejercite mi cuerpo. Puedo describir ese paseo como una experiencia estupenda mi mayor consejo es que si tienen una bicicleta en casa no duden se en un rato libre salir a pasear y disfrutar de un momento diferente. Luego de mi paseo en bici me pude sentar en mi computadora a dedicarle tiempo a la plataforma steemit para contarles de la experiencia de mi paseo.
ESPERO QUE SEA DE SU AGRADO!! no olviden comentar y dar like.

Hi all!! Today I want to tell you about my experience on my bike ride. First contact a group of friends and encourage them to go out and ride then we agreed on a meeting point and the route that we were going to follow, from there we started the walk and went to a super nice place I had the joy of enjoying a beautiful plains landscape, From an incredible breeze and a pleasant time together with my friends, I was able to drain stress and relax a bit and at the same time exercise my body. I can describe that ride as a wonderful experience, my biggest advice is that if you have a bicycle at home, do not hesitate to go for a walk and enjoy a different moment. After my bike ride I was able to sit at my computer to dedicate time to the steemit platform to tell you about the experience of my ride.
I HOPE YOU LIKE IT!! do not forget to comment and like.
WhatsApp Image 2021-07-31 at 2.00.49 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-31 at 1.29.52 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-31 at 1.29.48 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-31 at 1.29.45 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-31 at 1.29.43 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello @vicky123,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50