The diary game . baloon art 08-06-2021 by @Unclemajboor

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Pakistan's poverty

images (5).jpeg

Source

  • One day I was sitting at my shop according to my daily routine And I was busy with my various tasks like cleaning and dealing with the customer Almost the whole day passed like this and last time A child comes to me and asks me to sit outside I told him to sit down, son, but he sat down at the table next to him and he went and sat down And when he got up and sat down, he took out of his pocket two balloons which were in the shape of lengths, and sat down to inflate them.
    IMG_20210511_163920.jpg
  • He had just inflated a half-balloon when the shopkeeper next to him scolded him and he got up and walked away.I was watching this whole scene and I was very sad to see him go but I told him where my son was going and what was going on So he said, "Uncle, the shopkeeper next door is not letting me sit there." He scolded me and drove me away, so I told him, "It doesn't matter. You sit here in my shop. Or the fan is running

IMG_20210511_163527.jpg

  • And when he came to me and sat down, he took a balloon out of his pocket and sat down to inflate it.And he took two balloons and started twisting them And in a matter of minutes, he turned the balloons into a beautiful flower, as I have shown in these pictures. When he made a few flowers, he spread them out in his hand and showed them to meI asked how much they would sell and he said I would sell them for ten rupees. Guess from this how much poverty has reached in Pakistan.

IMG_20210511_163927.jpg
And soon after he had made three or four flowers, he called out to his sister, who was about eight or nine years old, and she too came to help him.And he made the flowers almost as beautifully as the boy didI also bought them a balloon that burst in a few minutes And the boy and the girl both left my shop and started selling balloons And those few moments made me think
IMG_20210511_163949.jpg

Camera DevicePOCO X3 PRO 256 GB
Photographer@Unclemajboor
LocationHAVELI LAKHA PAKISTAN

Regards
@unclemajboor
PicsArt_05-11-06.36.36.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is very nice

Hello @unclemajboor,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36