Photography|| Beautiful Areas in our village by umarrafique77

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Today is a special day for me. I had a wonderful day. I'd want to share some of my memories from today with you. a few happy moments Occasionally, a human is summoned to the throne. We should make every effort to keep humans happy. Some times in life occur that humanity will never forget, and they will always be remembered. Today, We had like to share my joy with you.

Early in the morning 🌅

as per my pattern, I awoke early in the morning. When i saw at the clock, it said 5:00. I performed the wazoo and proceeded towards the mosque after I was fresh. I outperformed prayers there. The mosque is a location where one can feel at ease. After praying, I departed.

IMG-20210919-WA0044.jpg

Passionate work

My hobby is Photography

1631608663054.jpg

Colors floating across a piece of paper, generating either familiar forms or unique inventions, is visually fascinating. In actuality, though, it is much more than just the colourful beads.. Even the simplest photograph has a storey attached to it. Is an escape from reality; a work that focuses the a single subjects and meticulously depicts they every actions and feeling.

IMG_20210919_203540.jpg

Nearly a hundred years ago, images were invented. Only the first box cameras were able to take simple black and white photographs in those early days. Since then, recording techniques and equipment have greatly improved. The explosion of flash guns has evolved into smaller electronic units, boxer cameras have evolved into high-end reflex cameras, stills have evolved into movies, black and white have turned into perfectly vibrant colors, and hobbyists have become highly paid professionals.

IMG-20210919-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20210919-WA0045.jpg

Flowers are among the most wonderful and lovely things in the world. When he sees these magnificent flowers, he is always captivated to their perfume and attractiveness, and he also feels comfortable. In our neighbourhood, there are flowers of various colours. These flowers can be found throughout our neighbourhood, as well as parks, school and college grounds.

IMG-20210808-WA0062.jpg

There are a variety of lovely flowers that can entice anyone with their beauty. I'd like to share a few of my favourite photographs with you.
Flowers enhance the inherent beauty of the environment.Everything has a lovely appearance.It appears to be attractive.
The various colours of flowers excite the human imagination and increase the level of lethar.

1632066764705.jpg

1632066760058.jpg

1632066655690.jpg

My village beauty

Our village is very beautiful, Mar O is far away from the city and it is heartwarming to see its natural beauty and man is relaxed. I feel very happy to be in my village and I am here to do my photography.I hope you like the beauty of my village and the way I am describing it to you.

1632066510108.jpg

1632067335674.jpg

1632067279879.jpg

Sunset view:

the time when daylight is fading and the sun is no longer visible. It is not a magnificent description to represent all the beauty seen in the sky. The splendor is in the visible sky at sunset. It combines the tranquility of the hot sun, the pale pink colors, and the rich light that radiates from the edges of the sky to the last sand dunes in the ocean to perfect perfection.

IMG-20210919-WA0046.jpg

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@umarrafique77/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-platform-by-umarrafique

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

 3 years ago 

You did well with the story of your village and it's beauty. I am awed with the beautiful pictures you have. KUDOS!

 3 years ago 

Nice click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45