The diary game ||29-05-2021|| betterlife steemit..by @ tuqeeraslam

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum

[Achievement 1 Link] my introduction

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tuqeeraslam/achievement1-my-introduction-new-comers-community-steemit

Hello Everyone

I hope you are well and enjoying your life. Friends, today I want to tell you about my diary, what I did from early morning till late at night, and about all of them. You will listen and read very carefully and you will know about my day.
how busy my day is and where I am busy

Morning

My Morning routine is very simple i get up early in the morning at around 4:30am
I brush my teeth and wash my hands and face.
After that i go to the mosque and offer the fajir prayer.
After the fajir prayer i have come to the home and recite the holy Quran.
After the recitation of the holy Quran again i am sleeping 2 to 3 hours
After that I have taken a bath and take a shower and I get well dress.

Breakfast

My mother and sister made my breakfast

then I have taken a breakfast with my family and am go to the friend home with my other friends
Their family is very kindness, caring, and loving. My friend father a great person for me. Because when we meet to me he always advice to me with the reference of the Holy Quran and Sunna.

IMG-20200921-WA0065.jpg

Then we are planning and dissaided we have go to the outside area but in this paramedical situation the Muslims are not together in a large place due to the COVID-19 so I am come back to the my home with my all friends..

IMG-20210108-WA0040.jpg

Afternoon

Lunch..

I help to the wife in cocking. At 1’ o clock I have taken a lunch with the family.

IMG-20210429-WA0002.jpg

I meet to the friend’s lot a joy with friends. The friends is very crucial role play in this occasion, spend a few hours with a friends.

IMG-20210429-WA0010.jpg

After eating lunch my friends go back to home and me go to the room and see the movies with my big brother.

Night

I have taken dinner with my family and am go to the my room
Then i started to study my university work etc.
And then after complete my study i have some bed rest
My mother made the tea for me than i have drink tea

20210523_224025.jpg

after that qm sleeping with good wishes🤗🤗❤

I hope you are like my diary day with friends thank you..

special thank👍

@cryptokannon

Allah Hafiz and take care❤❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work

Good post👍

Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you

 3 years ago 

your diary game is so good sir. Keep it up. and the diary game with friends is also good.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62