Achievement1 .. my introduction.. new comers community.. steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asslam O Alaikum!

My name is TUQEER ASLAM. I just joined steemit and here for my achievement 1 in which I have to introduce myself.

I did not know how to make it then i looked at other people's posts and i got the idea. I wil try my best to give you the things required for this post.

IMG-20210509-WA0004.jpg

I am 25 years old and currently I am doing a job in Lahore in a power plant which is off due to covid-19.

my qualifications:

I did my matriculation from my village school and after that I went to the city for higher education. I did 3 years electrical Diploma from UCMT college from my city Okara which is in Punjab. Then I did my BS in electrical technology from university of Lahore. And then I joined that power plant which I mentioned before.

my hobbies:

I like to play football in my spare time and oftentimes I listen to music. I don't have much hobbies because I don't want to be spare at all.

my reviews about steemit:

I don't know much about steemit because I just joined it. But I believe that it will be very supportive for me and for all of you of course.

At the end I want to mention some persons
@haidermehdi and @hassanabid
I am looking for verification of my first post at steemit. Thank you.❤

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1. Best of luck for next Achievement.

Ratings : 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46