Betterlife the diary game ||Activities of my whole day By @toreeto || 10 November 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Stemains👋

Activities of my whole day

Assalam o alaikum i hope you all will be fine and happy also doing well in your lives. Its my monday morning i get up early in the morning and go for the fajar prayer 🕌 in a mosque which located near my living place after this i deals with my breakfast.
IMG_20211025_185152.jpg

After that i press my shirt or do other preparations for going to the University i am student of the universuty of lahore doing bs in operation theater technology. After arrived to the University i have 5 lectures but i attend just 4 after 4 my friends decided to go in the cafe then i went towards the cafe of the University and a lot of chill with my friends.
IMG_20211025_185038.jpg

After coming from university my hostlemates decided to visit the eeifal tower of lahore then we all go towards the eeifal tower. Lahore has largest eeifel tower with height 80 metres after China and parris. This tower is almost 30 year old. If we will go at the peak of this tower then we can see the whole city.

IMG-20211023-WA0004.jpg

After visiting the tower we were feeling very hungry then we all thought about to eat a pizza then we all went to a pizza shop and eat pizza together after that we all reached back to home safely. So these were the activities of my whole day.
IMG-20211021-WA0004.jpg

Spacial 😊 thanks:

@cryptokannon
@steemitnursery
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis
@rashid001
@bright-obias
@rex-sumon
@steemitblog

link of my 1st achievement

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@toreeto/achievement1-or-or-my-introduction-in-this-community-or-or-by-toreeto

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 10/11/2021
I invite you to join the #club5050
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much mam 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67788.76
ETH 3783.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52